You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Computer & IT Expertise!

in Steem For Pakistan10 months ago

From your point of view, Programming and website design are the best IT skills to learn, for me I see Cyber security and Cryptography as the best combination. I really love the challanges it presents.
I wish you the best in your chosen area of IT and in this contest.

Sort:  
 10 months ago 

Thank you for stopping by. However, I consider cryptography as part of programming.

All IT skills are good, based on the country and location, where a person is. As a cyber security expert, your demand will be limited to companies that can afford to higher you, unlike web design and programming, where you can make yourself self-employed and work for both big and small companies. Indeed, I would love to read through your entry. Thanks for stopping by.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66930.79
ETH 3268.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64