Weekly Contest - Best Diary Game | Getting Ready To Resume Back To School.

in Steem For Pakistan2 months ago

Knowing fully well that I will be resuming back to the university, I need to start getting some things in shape to prepare and that actually determine to spend a lot of my day getting prepared and getting some things sorted out.

IMG_20240517_121146.jpg

Morning Activities

My day actually started early in the morning with a very cold weather that I wasn't planning for probably because of the heavy rainfall that happens yesterday. But well we have actually been trained to cope with it. I get everything I need to do done early in the morning.

I went out to get the detergents that I will be using to get my clothes washed because I actually discovered that I have run out of detergents at home. So I need to hurry out to get it bought.

IMG_20240517_123625.jpg

IMG_20240517_121117.jpg

I already knew I will be getting my clothes washed to get prepared to return to school so I actually need to get it done before the sun actually comes out so bright and before it becomes late.

IMG_20240517_123623.jpg

IMG_20240517_123619.jpg

Afternoon Activities

Later in the afternoon, I need to buy some clothes so I head to the market. Well I was lucky, today was our market day and so there was actually cheaper price for what I want to bargain for. Just quite a pity that I wasn't able to get that which I want to get. So I went home disappointed. The market was actually filled up.

IMG_20240517_121146.jpg

IMG_20240517_121141.jpg

I came back from the market and use that opportunity to spend some time online attending to some messages on Steemit as need be.

Evening Activities

Later in the evening, I make sure I move in the mattress that was washed as I noticed that the rain was actually coming so fast as I also noticed that the weather was quite fast changing at a very rapid state.

IMG_20240517_165212.jpg

IMG_20240517_165209.jpg

I spend the rest of the day online and then have my dinner. By the time I have my dinner, I was already tired so I just need to sleep. 😴

After resting, my day comes to an end.

❤️I hope you enjoyed very much by reading my post. Thank you so much for reading till the end❤️

Best Regards By

@mandate

👇 About me 👇

Achievement 1

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 2 months ago 

Hello my dear brother
I am very happy to see the best game in which you are doing so many household activities including washing your clothes with detergent. The weather is very cold and due to heavy rainfall that happened yesterday and you are washing your cloth to get yourself a pair for the school your evening activities involve to move in your mattress I really enjoy it reading your rest of day. Keep it up and keep growing.

Thank you so much for stopping by

 2 months ago 

You have done a lots of work in house. I also wash clothes in washing machine. But it is very tough to wash mattress. I saw first time cloth market in your country and it was amazing feeling I thought I was there

Yea thank you so much for this. It was really a great work

Loading...

Hi friend I like your post so beautifully you have shared the details of the whole day with us.You told that you went to the market and from there you took a surf and washed your clothes and told about the weather conditions. I like your post. Best of luck.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69662.55
ETH 3388.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77