You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S17 /W2| "What if you were the president of your country?"

in Steem For Pakistan5 months ago

Wow you have perfectly narrated well what needs to be done as the president and sincerely I really wish you can become the president as soon as possible right now so that we can see those positive changes been enforced. The truth is countries like Nigeria need a very young man who is still active and filed with energy to run this country and not just some groups of old men turning it to themselves because they think it is their turn to run for presidency. That is corruption of the highest order actually

One of the things I will say affecting Nigeria till date is actually bad leadership and this start from the president flowing down to other people. The truth of the matter is our bad leaders has bring the country into this state it is right now and if Nigeria needs to move forward, we need a new leader. A new leader who will be able to highlight the problem of the citizens and rise to fight it out for the sake of the people. We don't want corrupt cargon any longer.

You have really made perfect analysis of what needs to be done actually when becoming a president and I must say I commend you a whole lot because of that. So much to actually learn and yes all those changes you want to do no doubt will definitely push the country forward to a greater height than it has always been. Thank you for sharing this quality post and information with me. I really appreciate and I was really able to learn quite a lot from it also I must really confess.

Sort:  
 5 months ago 

Thank you so much for your kind words and support. I really appreciate it. I totally agree that Nigeria needs a young and energetic leader who can bring positive changes to the country. It's true that bad leadership has been a major issue, and we need someone who can address the problems faced by the people and fight for their rights. Corruption is definitely a big problem, and I'm committed to taking strong actions to tackle it. I'm glad you found my analysis helpful, and I'm excited about the potential to move our country forward. Thank you for your encouragement and for taking the time to learn from my post. Together, we can make a difference. I see you being a great leader too, after all you are the mandate.

TEAM 5

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted through steemcurator08.

Curated by : @anasuleidy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60181.17
ETH 2419.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44