Better life|Diary game| by// 8-5-2024 //

in Steem For Pakistan2 months ago

🙋Assalamu Alaikum🙋

Assalamu Alaikum, how are you, I hope you are doing well and thank to Allah that I am also doing well and I am always praying for you all and will continue to do so.It's a great platform and I'm very happy to work on it because of working on it. I'm very happy to depend on myself.Because by working on this platform I can fulfill the wishes of my family and myself.

Neutral Photo Collage Simple Vlog YouTube Thumbnail_20240508_155103_0000.png

Designed on canva

45GhBmKYa8LQ7FKvbgfn8zqd6W2YEX34pMmaoxBszxVcFaFRaYtrbhP5uFE57vwtKEnRVcfHiPuUhFVnNsUym7pT5VnCqyg5yhZZUE7NzG...mHBdkLfRy8awki3uue1hzHC6PeZMjU4V3bEJUG6RNgQeekQviLvdibt6yrxZuP7vEdWAQ6xwWnkdFtLDuBkZQ8MXCTaUT3d9hB7M2m8YjTTVBX4jBf7J8qziEi.png

🌅Morning🌅

I woke up at around 12 in the morning. After that, I washed my hands after washing my hands. After that, I went to my room, then after I combed my hair, I washed my hands, then I washed my hands completely. There was no time for breakfast, so I did not have breakfast, so I cleaned my room.

I was not working because I had a fever, so my health was a bit better, so I asked my mother to help me. My mother is alone at work. So then I got help from my mother.

My mother was very tired, so I did all the work, the dishes, etc.. mother washed the brooms, etc.

🌄Afternoon🌄

Then in the afternoon, I ordered the goods for Handi and today I made capsicum and capsicum.

I made them after many days and we had a lot of hearts. Aloo and Capsicum I made. Aloo is finely chopped and capsicum is also finely chopped and then I cut onions and fried onions.

IMG_20240508_151549.jpgIMG_20240508_185624.jpg

Picture Captured by me.

45GhBmKYa8LQ7FKvbgfn8zqd6W2YEX34pMmaoxBszxVcFaFRaYtrbhP5uFE57vwtKEnRVcfHiPuUhFVnNsUym7pT5VnCqyg5yhZZUE7NzG...mHBdkLfRy8awki3uue1hzHC6PeZMjU4V3bEJUG6RNgQeekQviLvdibt6yrxZuP7vEdWAQ6xwWnkdFtLDuBkZQ8MXCTaUT3d9hB7M2m8YjTTVBX4jBf7J8qziEi.png

After that, I added spices tomato chilies and after adding tomato chilies I fried them when they were fried. On the way, I added capsicum and aloo and fried it. I added a little water.

When the aloo was cooked, it was ready. After that, I made gonda and bread.

I was feeling very hungry because I didn't even have breakfast in the morning, so it was getting late, so I was very hungry, then I made them all into bread. After feeding them, I myself ate and
Then I washed the dishes etc. After washing the dishes etc.

🌆Evening🌆

And then in the evening and in the evening we wanted to go to the city, so we didn't go to Sargodha, because I had a fever and then a little bit. He said, "When you calm down, then you will go to Sargodha, then mother was also tired and mother also did not cook dinner at all.

My heart was crying, brother, they were not at my house. So I ordered biryani, I ordered ice cream and bottled coke and my mother also ordered biryani.

I like it. I always mention biryani that I eat biryani very fondly, so I ate biryani in the evening and I also had ice cream and a bottle too.

IMG-20240508-0069.jpg

Picture Captured by me.

45GhBmKYa8LQ7FKvbgfn8zqd6W2YEX34pMmaoxBszxVcFaFRaYtrbhP5uFE57vwtKEnRVcfHiPuUhFVnNsUym7pT5VnCqyg5yhZZUE7NzG...mHBdkLfRy8awki3uue1hzHC6PeZMjU4V3bEJUG6RNgQeekQviLvdibt6yrxZuP7vEdWAQ6xwWnkdFtLDuBkZQ8MXCTaUT3d9hB7M2m8YjTTVBX4jBf7J8qziEi.png

It was then in the evening and in the evening we wanted to go to the city, so we didn't go to Sargodha, because I had a fever and then a little bit.

He said, "When you calm down, then you will go to Sargodha, then mother was also tired and mother also did not cook dinner at all. My heart was crying, brother, they were not at my house.

So I ordered biryani, I ordered ice cream and bottled coke and my mother also ordered biryani.

I like it. I always mention biryani that I eat biryani very fondly, so I ate biryani in the evening and I also had ice cream and a bottle too. It was very fun. It's very fun.

Hope you all like my diary, I had a great day, and This is how I end my diary.

Best Regard

@malaika-rubab

A5tMjLhTTnj4UJ3Q17DFR9PmiB5HnomwsPZ1BrfGqKbjdesCJK2fayjCEnMCeCaxcGbeHnJ1BNGCz5EBBLvWv8TQmzHCgRWRi1DhB2yj3Y...XgPLEHXDLrqaYdjnaTZiw16Z8mfwAYHmob88pPrHXdmmBjimqMCVPmWeK3bu5EcpUqatchR4eVDRTuAfGmAMvBWFXptFVNXYXoXkMG4T4sexje2wJuYRaVFmcy.gif

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09


Newcomer Team Curation Guidelines For March 2024
Curated by @suboohi

Note:

I have also eaten biryani in my life and have eaten veg biryani, so I know that it is not as tasty as non-veg biryani! Your routine was very good. You have written the post very well. Your food is very tasty I wish I could try it. It is very hot in India right now, so seeing your ice cream made me feel tempted.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61609.18
ETH 3390.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48