Betterlife || The Diary Game || Today we eat spicy shawarma and having fun with lovely guests

in Steem For Pakistan11 days ago (edited)

Assalam O Alaikum!

Hello my dear friends I hope you all are well and also doing well. I am also fine Alhamdulilah by the grace of Allah Almighty. He is our only friend who helps us in every situation and also stand with us always. He is our well-wisher. So Today I get up early in the morning then I started my day with the name of Allah Almighty. It was a lovely day. After sometimes, I helped my mother in kitchen and we perpare our breakfast. After preparing I served it to all my family members. Today we eat paratha with egg.

1000009501.jpg

I know paratha contains many fats but it is also healthy for health. If it has benefit on other hand it is also harmful. Because of it in the world, everything have two sides one is said to be positive side and second is negative. Instead of seeing positive things in our society, people start spreading negativity and like it more than positivity. Well, I will talk about this topic some other day.

1000009497.jpg

After sometimes I ironed my father's clothes. Today weather was really amazing and beautiful. It was a rainy day. I like rainy days very much. In everywhere the smell of clay was spread and it's smell was amazing. I like it very much. I know that's strange to hear but I like it. After it I made fruit chat. It's a dish with contains many fruits. It's taste was amazing. I like this sweet dish very much.

1000009410.png

After sometimes, me and my sister watched a movie and ordered shawarma for eat. We enjoyed movie with a spicy and tasty shawarma. The shawarma point was not near to our house so I call my father for order two shawarmas. With in some minutes, we received our order. And enjoy our meal. It's really delicious.

1000009477.jpg

After sometimes, our guest was came in our house. They came from Lahore. My Uncle and Aunt came here(my father's brother and his wife). We warmly welcomed them. My mom bake very tasty food for him. In which Rice,Chicken curry,mango flavor custard includes. I like all this dishes. We served them all dishes they enjoyed alot to eat it.

1000009476.jpg

In evening, they go back to home we insisted them for stop here for a night but they don't stop because my uncle came here for some work. When it was complete they go back. They thanked us for care and yummy food.

I hope you all liked my diary game of today. In which we eat spicy shawarma and having fun with guests.

25% to @null

Special thanks:
@aaliarubab
@suboohi

Regards:@mairarizwan

Sort:  

"Assalamu Alaikum! 🙏 Your post is a breath of fresh air! It's lovely to see you sharing your daily experiences in such a detailed and engaging manner. I'm sure many readers, including myself, felt like we were right there with you, enjoying the parathas, shawarmas, and fruit chat 😋. It's amazing how you wove together moments of family time, gratitude for Allah Almighty, and everyday pleasures. Your positivity is infectious! 💖 Would love to hear more about your thoughts on the importance of seeing positivity in our society... maybe in a future post? 😉 Keep sharing your stories, and I'll be sure to tune in! 😊

P.S. Don't forget to vote for @xpilar.witness by going to https://steemitwallet.com/~witnesses - every voice matters, and with your support, we can continue growing the Steem community together!"

Your Fruit 🍓 Chaat dish is looking very delicious and Yummy and aslo Very beneficial for our health. We need to eat that dish in regular intervals.
Further shuwarama in rainy weather is my favourite i like it very much.

Thank you so much for beautiful comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54166.76
ETH 2272.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34