Betterlife || The Diary Game || Today I taught my brother and enjoyed Garma(melon)

in Steem For Pakistanlast month

Assalam O Alaikum!

Hello my friends how are you all? I hope you all are well and also doing well. Today I get up early in the morning as usual. I started my day with the name of Allah Almighty. I offered my prayer and recited Holy Quran. When I recite the Holy Quran my heart feels so relax. I'm feeling good and fresh.

1000009604.jpg

Today's weather was really awesome. The rain started here to the morning. The day was pleasant. When rain stopped I take a picture of sky. I will share with you it. You can see there are black clouds was appeared. After it I helped my mother in kitchen as usual. And prepared breakfast. When we done breakfast I served to my all family members. We thanked to Allah for giving us everything Alhamdulilah. He is very kind to us. May Allah blessed us always (Ameen!).
1000006625.jpg

After sometimes, my mother bought a Garma(it is like a melon fruit which is very good for health). The taste of it really sweet. I like it very much. My mother firstly cut it into two pieces and then cut them in small pieces one by one. I will share with you a picture of Garma(melon). After cutting it I keep it in fridge. When it was cold we all enjoyed to eat it.

1000009543.jpg

After sometimes, in afternoon we prepared our lunch and eat it. It was raining start and it was also time to back of my sister and brother from the school. My mother taking stress about them. I relaxed her and said don't worry they will come safely at home. Sometimes later, they both were come safely then my mother got relief.

In Evening, I tutored my brother and completed all his work and prepared him for school tests. It is really difficult to teach him because he reads on his own accord. But nowadays he does the work quickly without any objection from me. Which is a very good thing.

1000009599.jpg

I hope you all liked my today's little diary game in which I taught my brother and enjoyed a Garma(melon).

25% to @null

Special thanks:
@aaliarubab
@suboohi

Regards:@mairarizwan

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60526.03
ETH 2378.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54