One picture one story, week # 30, I received the award for being the best teacher

in Steem For Pakistanlast month
Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim

Hello friends how are you all? Hope you all are very well and healthy, I am also very well with your prayers and God's grace.

photo_2024-04-08_23-28-55.jpg

I worked as a teacher in Chapainawabganj district of Bangladesh for five years, six months ago I transferred from there to my own district Sirajganj, I received the award for the best teacher of our madrasa last year when I was working in Chapainawabganj, in the picture I am receiving the award from the president of our madrasa, The moment of receiving the award was very happy for me.

Although the award was very small, a small plate was awarded to me, but the honor was very great, I was awarded the best teacher among all the teachers in our madrasa, and everyone praised me very much, even though I did not deserve that praise, still they gave me the award. I am grateful for the honor.

On that day our Chapainawabganj madrasa students were given prizes, those who stood first, second and third in each class were given prizes, along with all the teachers, I got two prizes on that day, one was the prize with all the teachers, and the other was Best Teacher Award I really liked that day.

Three officers of Madrasa committee were given the responsibility to select the best teacher, one of them was the president of the madrasa, I never thought that this best teacher award would be given to me, I was surprised when the president of the madrasa announced my name, I had to believe. Knowing that I will get the best teacher award, after hearing my name I went forward to receive the award and received the award from the president.

Since Chapainawabganj is far away from our Sirajganj, it became very difficult for me to work, so I transferred from there to our Sirajganj, although I will never forget Chapainawabganj, all the teachers and committees of the madrasa respected me a lot. Especially the madrasa students respected me more.

The day I left Chapainawabganj, I brought my best teacher award with me, I didn't look at the award, I looked at the honor, even if the award is small, there is no problem, the honor I got is very big. I will remember this day for the rest of my life.

Finally I thank @suboohi for organizing this beautiful competition, I invite @abdulmomin, @mamun123456 and @sohag10 to participate in this competition.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPJL81FSnaUvBWcD5iZTFpjf9ezxs3kiupVWRKF61XuqhasvCtC1JRTK9P6Sz7YNnUaWYABNiuL.png

Thanks everyone for reading my post today.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPJL81FSnaUvBWcD5iZTFpjf9ezxs3kiupVWRKF61XuqhasvCtC1JRTK9P6Sz7YNnUaWYABNiuL.png

Device Used
Camera
Location
Short by
Samsung Galaxy A52 5G
64M camera
Bangladesh
@mahmud552
Sort:  
Loading...
 last month 

دوست کوئی بھی ایوارڈ چھوٹا نہیں ہوتا اور استاد ہونا ہر شخص کے بس کی بات نہیں اپ نے یہ سب کچھ اپنی محنت سے حاصل کیا ہے لہذا اپ دل کو چھوٹا نہ کریں اور ایسے ہی کامیابیاں حاصل کرتے جائیں اور ہمارے لیے بھی دعا کیجئے

 last month 

Thanks friend for your attention and nice comments

Receiving the best teacher award was a proud moment. Despite the small trophy, the honor was immense. The recognition from colleagues and students meant a lot. Leaving Chapainawabganj was tough, but the memories will always be cherished. Dedication to teaching is truly rewarding. Congratulations on the well-deserved recognition!

 last month 

Thanks for your attention and nice comments

You are very welcome my friend. Have a nice weekend and I look forward to seeing more amazing content from you 🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70893.40
ETH 3659.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76