Babies: My View, Myself Wk8

in Steem For Pakistan6 months ago

Have a nice day everyone!

With the beginning of a new year, I wish everyone a very happy new year. First of all thanks to the Steem For Pakistan community and @saintkelvin17 for organizing such a beautiful contest. I think that the challenge that we have received this week is something that we often hear in our lives. So we can see this word "baby" in several meanings in our lives.


Made by canva

What does the word "baby" actually mean?

We use the word "baby" in our life to affectionately call small children and to address our loved ones. The word "baby" is commonly used to affectionately address small children and we have also heard cases where this word is used to affectionately address lovers. And some people use this word in the society as a pet name.

So I think our most precious resource is children. I also have a lot of love for children because I hope to have that beautiful experience in a few days. Similarly, although there are no small children in the house where I live, my dear aunt lives in the house next to me and her daughter has a very beautiful little baby.I visit him whenever I can and I love him so much.

For parents, children are their life. I am also pregnant and expecting motherhood so I feel good about it. So it is our responsibility to take care of those little children who step into this world. We have heard that many societies have different opinions about their first child. It is better if the first child is a boy. Or some people express different stories and fanciful opinions and say that it is better to be born as a girl and be lucky. I think it is special to love children regardless of gender. I am also preparing to give birth to my first child in a few days. But I or my family never make a gender classification that the first child should be a boy/girl. Parents get unconditional love from their parents whether their first child is a girl or a boy. It doesn't matter whether my first child is male or female. It is important to love all the children of this world equally regardless of their gender. Therefore, whether my first child is a girl or a boy, I will take care of the child I get with infinite love as if it were my life.

I love children unconditionally. I have infinite affection for all children, even if not my own. That's why I get a lot of love from children.This is my husband's brother's son and my neighbor's children who love me very much. That's why I love them so much and I always support them in their school education.. Also my husband and I sometimes work to meet their shortcomings to strengthen their education.. This new year, my husband and I looked into his shortcomings. Arrangements have been made to buy some of the children's books and school bags that they need.

So through this contest a very important message has been given to the society and a request is made to all the people living in the society.. Children are our life, we love every child in the world equally..

I respectfully invite my friends to join this contest @janakee @roshani96 @eveetim

Thank you!

Sort:  

Children are rare gift from God. We address them as babies due to their tender and loving nature.

You have really taken time to discuss this topic, best wishes in the contest.

 6 months ago 

Thank you for your comment ❤👍

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65702.61
ETH 3485.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51