Weekly Contest - Best Diary Game | A moment to see the beautiful scenery of my village|Date: 07-01-2024.

in Steem For Pakistan4 months ago

Steemian Friends,
Today I am going to participate in a nice contest of the Steem For Pakistan community. The name of the contest is Weekly Contest: Best Diarygame Of The Week. Today, I will write my diary game dated 07-01-2024. Today, I am staying at the village house with my family on the official holiday of our country's national elections. I will highlight the traditions of the village home in writing my diary game. I hope everyone will like my writing.

Diary Game.png
Design By Canva

Today, I wake up at 9.00 am and brush my teeth. It's winter in our country, so I took a nap on vacation. Then I log in to my ID on the Steemit platform. I spend about an hour upvoting and commenting on various authors' posts. Then I have breakfast. Today, I eat wheat bread and vegetables for breakfast. Then I eat semai and a banana.

IMG20240107101215.jpg
Breakfast Time

Then, I create and submit a post again on the Steemit platform, taking about two hours. Then I looked at the clock and saw that it was 1.00 pm. I close my laptop and go to shower. After taking a bath, I prayed to Zohar. National elections are going on in our country today. The election is very controversial. A one-sided election is taking place without any opposition. So, I am not going to cast my vote. Many people like me are not voting. I will be busy writing on the Steemit platform all day at home. Then I take lunch and rest for an hour.

IMG20240107150541.jpg
Lunch Time

Our hen is eating lunch with her own chicks in front of the door. I used to raise chickens when I was young. Now that I am not at home in the village, I remember those childhood memories when I came home.

IMG20240107160010.jpg
Baby Chicken

Then in the afternoon, I took my son for a walk around the village. My son lives in the city so he is less familiar with the village. I grew up in this village as a child. So I went out with my son to roam the village land and streets.

IMG20240107164043.jpg

IMG20240107164146.jpg
Planting rice seeds in the land

The land has been harvested. Rice has been planted again. Some lands are in the process of planting rice. Some land is still vacant. I am walking along the narrow country road with my son. My son is four years old. Being small, it was difficult to walk through the narrow roads of the land. I am walking by my son's hand. I took a picture of the beauty of the village on my mobile phone.

IMG20240107164349.jpg

IMG20240107164243.jpg

IMG20240107164317.jpg
Planting rice seeds in the land

Winter vegetables have been cultivated in some of the village lands. Vegetables are grown on the land that is elevated. Rice seeds have been planted in some fields. The farmer will pick up the rice plants from here and plant them on the land.

IMG20240107164213.jpg
Vegetable Cultivation

Then we walk to the train line next to the house. Every day my son comes from home to watch the sound of the train coming through the window. Today I bring the train to the road to show the train. Very beautiful scene. My son you are very happy. When we were kids we used to come to the train road and take stones to play. My son took two stones.

IMG20240107165957.jpg
Train lines and rocks

Then I saw that the signal light of the train was on. My son is very happy to watch the train live. We stand for about ten minutes. A train can be seen coming from a distance. We take a few pictures. My son is very happy to see the train. As a child, we were also happy to see the train.

IMG20240107171330.jpg

IMG20240107172619.jpg
Watch the train go

It was evening and we started our way home. The sun is setting. I took a picture of the sunset on my mobile phone. Very beautiful scene. A very beautiful day has passed at the village house.

IMG20240107171131.jpg

IMG20240107171913.jpg
Beautiful view of the village

Then, after the evening, I come home and read the Maghrib prayer and comment on the writings of various writers on the Steemit platform. Then I talk to my son and daughter. Then at 11.00 pm eat and sleep. The next day, I had to go to the office in Dhaka about 120 kilometers away. It will be difficult to get a car the day after the election. So sleep fast.

IMG20240107172757.jpg

IMG20240107193004.jpg
Visit the village and return home

Blue line.png

SL No.My Invited Steemit Friends
1@josepha
2@ripon0630
3@kouba01
Thank you for reading my post, and I am leaving today. Allah Hafez.

image.png

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 4 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...
 4 months ago 

Congratulations!

This publication has been supported through the Steemcurator06 account for containing good quality content.


Curated by: @eliany

 4 months ago 

Dear Sir, Thank you very much for supporting my post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67138.06
ETH 3678.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73