SEC-S17 /W4| "Why do you Prefer Steemit Only?

in Steem For Pakistan5 months ago

Steemian Friends,
Today, I will participate in Week 04 of Steem For Pakistan Community Engagement Challenge Session 17. The Steemit platform has merged with my soul. This week's engagement challenge contest has been organized with a very beautiful topic. The subject name is SEC-S17 / W4| Why Do You Prefer Steemit Only? I hope everyone will like my writing.

Why do You Prefer Steemit Only.png
Design By Canva


✍️ What were your hopes while signing up for Steemit for the first time?

✍️ What were your hopes while signing up for Steemit for the first time.png
Design By Canva

I didn't have high hopes when I first signed up on the Steemit platform. I learned about the platform first. Then, I learned the rules of content writing. My first hope was to complete all the achievements. Accordingly I am verified up to Achievement 06 in Newcomers Community. By completing all the achievements, I was able to learn the rules of my platform nicely. I understood then that the work is done when all the achievements are verified. After some time, I realized that I needed to create quality posts.


✍️ Your challenges faced while achieving your financial or blogging goals?

No, I didn't face any such problem. I started blogging regularly when I learned the rules of the Steemit platform. Steem For Bangladesh community admins and moderators helped me. But I first started reading posts from the community's monthly meetings and senior Steemians to improve post quality. Then, I started writing down my weak points. At first, I was afraid to write. Slowly, I started enjoying writing on the Steemit platform.


✍️ Your inspiration on Steemit?

I get inspiration from Curators 01 and 02 on the Steemit platform. I think everyone on the platform gets inspiration from 01 and 02's support. Then, I participate in various contests and get inspiration from senior Steemians' comments and contest winners.

I get inspiration by writing well on the Steemit platform. Every curator's support inspires me. Weekly Steemit POD team selections inspire me to write. Every topic on the Steemit platform inspires me to write. If you write with quality writing and patience, success will come once.


✍️ Your happy story due to Steemit?

The Steemit platform has changed the course of my life. I spend my free time on Facebook and other things. But the Steemit platform is mixed with my blood. I write when I have some time. I have fallen in love with the Steemit platform. I had never taken a photo on a mobile phone before. Ever since I started writing on the Steemit platform, I've been taking many pictures every day. Apart from the pictures being a memory, sometimes the pictures are important for me for work needs.

image.png
Pixabay

Through the Steemit platform, I am learning about the nature of the whole world by increasing my engagement with people from all over the world. I am enjoying the Steemit platform very much. I love to write, so the Steemit platform is very dear to me. I often think that if there is no Steemit platform, I will be very sad.

Blue line.png

SL No.My Invited Steemit Friends
1@memamun
2@max-pro
3@yenny47

Steemit.com.png

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Hello friend, the way to see the platform starting with understanding the rules, creating the content and, above all, meeting the achievements.

Excellent friend when reading publications that will help you understand the correct path for your publications and that everyone in the Bangladesh community gave you support, today dedicates as much time as possible to the platform.

Saludos 👍🇻🇪

 5 months ago 

Dear Sir, Thank you very much for reading my post and leaving a nice comment. I am very motivated to get comments from senior users like you.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

 5 months ago 

Greetings dear @mahadisalim hope you are well and enjoying a happy life. Thanks for participating in the steem Pakistan community. Absolutely Sc01 & Sc02 inspired us when they gave us big support using their huge steem power. I'm glad to see that you haven't faced any problems yet. Steem Bangladesh community admin or moderators work hard to grow their country with steemians. I wish you many more success, keep it up. Stay happy

 5 months ago 

It's great that you're learning the rules of the platform and working with the community. You have actually shared some wonderful points in this post. We have some big rules on the steemit platform. By doing them right we can go a long way in steemit. We were told that you really had a great time on steemit. I love your post.

Loading...
 5 months ago 

Did you mean taking pictures??? I'm now a regular photographer because of the steemit platform...😁
Some years back when I didn't join steemit, taking pictures was never important to me because I didn't make good use of them. The thing is I always feels happy taking pictures of the nature like flowers and some good things I does like cleaning the environment, I was a regular Facebook user like you but I'm no longer today because my free time is invested here in steemit. Happy moments comes when our hardwork pays out and I'm you're happy for the work you've done and what you've achieved so far in steemit, let's keep steeming my friend..🤗

Best of luck.😁

Waooo, the learning aspect really thrills me, imagine the impact steemit has create in you, gaining more knowledge is what a lot of people pay to earn and you are here gaining it for Free, good luck to you

 5 months ago 

Dear @mahadisalim
You overcome many obstacles on the Sttemit platform and your specific goal is moving forward, although there are no obstacles in your way on this platform .You think Curators One and Two are your inspiration, so you're getting enough support .Everyone hopes to get this support, I wish you success in this Engagement.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59476.67
ETH 2299.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48