SEC-S17 /W2| "What if you were the president of your country?"

in Steem For Pakistan2 months ago

Steemian Friends,
Today, I will participate in Week 02 of Steem For Pakistan Community Engagement Challenge Session 17. This week's engagement challenge contest is organized with a very beautiful topic. The subject name is SEC-S17 / W2 What if you were the president of your country? I hope everyone will like my writing.

SEC-S17  W2.png


✍️ If you were the president of your country, what would be your top three priorities and why?

If I am the president of my country, I will prioritize three things. First, I will remove corruption from my country. Every sector will be free from corruption. I will make strict laws to eradicate corruption. I will move the country forward by getting rid of corruption. Second, I will remove unjust oppression from the country. I will stop all kinds of injustice by enforcing the law. Every person will be judged fairly. The tyranny of the strong on the weak will be stopped. Thirdly, I will reduce the unemployment rate in the country to zero. I will remove the unemployment of every person by teaching different types of technical work. I will form a separate ministry to eliminate unemployment. The above three issues will be my priority if I become president.


✍️ As president, what specific steps would you take to improve education and healthcare systems in your country?

If I am president, I will give top priority to education and health. Education is the backbone of the nation. The more educated the country is, the more developed the country is. So, I will give the highest priority to vocational education. A law of mine would be that every man should be educated. I will educate the least educated people in manual work. People who know their work will be more important than educated people in the development of the country. The principle is that every other person should be educated in compulsory manual labor apart from those who would become doctors or engineers.

image.png
Pixabay


✍️ As a president, what challenges you could face in improving the overall condition of your country?

In the health sector, I will bring every poor and deprived person under medical treatment. I will not let a man die without treatment while I am president. Every person will get government medical care. I will not allow any person to be harassed in the name of treatment. Government medical service centers will be made mandatory in every area.

image.png
Pixabay

One of the challenges I will face if I become president is that some people will prevent me from succeeding in the anti-corruption campaign. Because then the interests of some people will be hurt. But it has to be successful by applying strict laws. Currently, every sector is being destroyed by corruption in our country. So, if I become the president, I have to face the challenge of stopping corruption.


✍️ Would you do something new to write the history of your country? What will it be?

Yes, I will do something new if I become the president of my country. I will reduce the number of poor people in my country. I will introduce various new methods for the poor people of my country so that every person can earn by working. I will create various government workplaces and provide employment to the poor. I will bring unemployment down to zero. The people of the country are the wealth of the country. Educating the people through education will improve the country, so I will educate every people in different fields.

Blue line.png

SL No.My Invited Steemit Friends
1@josepha
2@max-pro
3@yenny47

Steemit.com.png

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...
 2 months ago 

I trust you will deliver your country if you were to become president. Corruption is very bad in a government if you can fight it, your country will become great as everyone will be happy to participate in anything in your country. I wish you success

 2 months ago 

Dear Sir,
Thank you very much for reading my post and leaving a nice comment.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

 2 months ago 

Hello dear! your commitment to eradicating corruption, addressing injustice, and tackling unemployment showcases your dedication to fostering positive change in your country. Wish you success for the contest.

 2 months ago 

Dear,
Thank you very much for reading my post and leaving a nice comment.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

 2 months ago 

Your welcome dear brother

Greeting my friend,

Thank you for writing your thoughts on this topic. I really appreciate your commitment to writing a new history for your country through reducing poverty, creating more employment opportunities, and educating every citizen is really inspiring. I wish you good luck for your aim and your mission for improving your country growth. Good luck for participation.

Regards,
Sitaraindaryas

 2 months ago 

Dear Sir,
Thank you very much for reading my post and leaving a nice comment.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

As president, your commitment to eradicating corruption, ensuring justice, and reducing unemployment is commendable. Prioritizing education and healthcare shows a dedication to improving the well-being and future of your citizens. Overcoming challenges in the face of resistance and implementing crucial reforms will be key to achieving your transformative vision for the country.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69560.97
ETH 3671.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.29