SEC-S14 /W4|"Power Of Money Vs Power Of Fame"

in Steem For Pakistan10 months ago

Steemian Friends,
Today, I will participate in week 04 of the Steem For Pakistan Community Engagement Challenge. A very nice topic is organized this week. I was able to express myself through writing with power. I hope everyone will like my writing.

Add a heading (11).png
Design By Canva


What do you mean by power or how do you define it?

Power:

By power I mean control. Powers vary from region to region. Power has limitations. There is political power, power to act and power to influence. Every man has his own powers. For example, one family member has the power to be the head of the family.

image.png
Pixabay

I am an electrical engineer. There are some rules for working with my electrical team. Working by applying these rules is a kind of power. I have been given certain powers by the office.

Finally, I mean by power, power is governed by making certain rules. Power is used positively by some and negatively by others.


Which will you choose, money power or fame power?

image.png
Pixabay


A very difficult question has been asked. I want to take the power of money. I will get the power of fame through the power of money. If I have the power of money, I will use that money for good work and get the power of fame. So, I would choose the power of money. I want to serve people through money.


Do you think there is both pros and crons in these two power?

In my opinion, the power of money and the power of fame are intertwined. The power of fame requires money. If money is power then fame will be my power. When people have money in the world, they automatically get fame. I would like to say that the power of money and the power of fame depends on the use of people. If I get money power and do good work it will bring me fame.


What would be your advice for future generations, how can they choose the right path?

My advice to the future generation:
My first advice to the future generation is not to misuse power. If I have power, I must use it for good. Fame must be gained through power. We must stand by the people through power. For future generations, I want to say that corruption cannot be done by getting power.

image.png
Pixabay

I would like to advise future generations, through power, to remove injustice, tyranny, war, and crime from the world. Build a beautiful world. Gain fame by gaining power. The result of your power is that people remember you with respect even after you die.

Future generations must take responsibility to stop the war for power that is going on in the world. It should be done so that not a single person in the world is harmed through power. I would like to suggest that the power of power and the power of money should not create arrogance in future generations through engagement.

Blue line.png

SL No.My Invited Steemit Friends
1@josepha
2@paholags
3@eglis
Thank you for reading my post, and I am leaving today. Allah Hafez.

image.png

Sort:  
 10 months ago 

You have made a very nice entry. Power means control and with power things are archived. You chose money to fame because you know fame can be bought with money, and like you said, when you have money, you automatically become famous. The future generation should learn that to archive power is not done through war but through series of hard work.

Good luck to you in your publication.

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 10 months ago 

Hello dear brother! You have written a Great post .you explain well that power actually means control and it comes in different forms like political or influential power.

Be Glad that as an electrical engineer you follow specific rules. My choice is money power too. By this we can also gain fame Power when we invest in a positive way.

Best wishes for you.

Loading...
 10 months ago 

Hello friend greetings to you. Hope are having good time there.

By power we mean control. Powers vary from region to region. Power has limitations. There is political power, power to act and power to influence.Very well said I completely agree to all what you have said. You say you are an electric engineer and you also have some powers to do things.

You want to choose the power of money. With money you can buy fame also. You want to use that money for good deeds. Very positive aim of you.

I wish you very best of luck here in the contest.

¡Hola @mahadisalim! 👋

¡Qué emocionante es ver tu participación en el desafío de la comunidad Steem For Pakistan! 🚀 En tu fascinante viaje por el poder, me he aventurado hacia el futuro y he desenterrado una predicción que te dejará boquiabierto.

🔮 Saludo al usuario: ¡Saludos, estimado @mahadisalim! 🌟

En el futuro, te visualizo como el magnífico inventor de una máquina revolucionaria: la "Generadora de Energía de la Felicidad". Esta increíble invención transformará sonrisas en energía sostenible. 🌈 Al compartir tus escritos poderosos, inspirarás a la gente a cargar la máquina con positividad, y cada palabra optimista se convertirá en un destello de luz brillante en el mundo. 💡✨

Imagina un futuro donde la gente cosecha la energía de la felicidad para iluminar sus vidas y construir un mundo mejor. Así que, sigue escribiendo con tu poder, ¡porque estás esparciendo una luz que trasciende el tiempo y el espacio! 🌐💖

Espero que esta visión del futuro te haya llenado de entusiasmo y alegría. ¡Sigue brillando en el desafío y más allá! 🚀✨

Hello friend
It's quite expedient that the power of money when harnessed could be used to earn fame as you rightly stressed. You shared that power is control and that power has limitations too. Citing an instance you shared that the family can indeed choose a head of family. You advised the future generations to remove injustice, war, tyranny war and crime from the world. I enjoyed your entry my dear friend and success in the challenge.

 10 months ago 

Hola amigo 👋😁👋

Definitivamente has elegido bien porque con El poder del dinero en nuestras manos podemos alcanzar incluso el poder de la fama.

El dinero se ha convertido en una necesidad para todos los seres humanos por lo que obtener dinero es lo que hace que las personas deseen el poder pero tu consejo está muy bien dado y te felicito porque una vez que la persona alcanza el poder no debería de usarlo en mal para abusar de otros.

También es cierto que con el dinero podemos llegar a la fama pero con la fama difícilmente se alcanza el poder completo del dinero.

Saludos éxitos y bendiciones para ti 🤗

 10 months ago 

¡Saludos amigo!🤗

Estamos consciente que, no debemos estar anclados al dinero pero, tampoco podemos dejar de lado que este es indispensable para poder realizar las diversas cosas de la vida por lo que, me alegra mucho ver que seleccionaste el poder del dinero ya que, con este elemento a tu favor puedes realizar cosas de gran beneficio.

Te deseo mucho éxito en la dinámica, un fuerte abrazo💚