SEC-S14 /W3|"My Achievements In 2023 "

in Steem For Pakistan10 months ago

Steemian Friends,
How are you all? I hope you are all well by God's grace. I am also fine by the grace of God. Today, I will participate in a beautiful engagement contest of the Steem For Pakistan community. The subject of the engagement is SEC-S14 /W3|"My Achievements In 2023" This week's contest will allow me to write about my achievements. I hope everyone will like my writing.

ant s14 w3.png
Design By Canva


What are your real life achievements in 2023?

Everyone achieves something good and something bad every year. I also tried to achieve something good. Today, I am sharing some achievements of 2023 in my real life.

  • My first achievement is that the Creator has kept me healthy in 2023. I had dengue fever in 2021. My physical condition became so bad that I came back from the face of death. Then, I had a similar fever in 2022 and had to stay in the hospital again for two months. Then, I realized that I had such an illness once a year. So, I started taking care of my body. I pray to Allah that the year 2023 will not be such an illness. Thanks to God for keeping me healthy till now. This is my biggest achievement of 2023.

  • I like to read and write. That is, I want to learn something new. That's why I started reading about various topics of digital marketing. I have a job so I have to spend time reading at night. I was able to learn some digital marketing skills. This is my 2023 achievement.

  • I am an electrical engineer. I am working in a company as an electrical engineer. Maintaining the power factor in large factories is a major responsibility of an electrical engineer. If the power factor does not meet the prescribed value, a large penalty is imposed by the electricity office. My company had a power factor problem. I spent about a month researching and solving the problem. This is a big achievement for me as an electrical engineer.


What are your steemit achievements in 2023?

Achievements on my Steemit platform in 2023:
My biggest achievement on the Steemit platform was in 2023. Although I first ID on the Steemit platform in September 2022. Coincidentally, the day after I opened the ID on the Steemit platform, I got so sick that I had to stay in the hospital for two months.

Then in 2023, I started writing regularly on the Steemit platform. I continue to gain knowledge about the Steemit platform through weekly meetings of the Steem For Bangladesh community.

engage.png

  • Currently, my reputation is 67.497. This is one of my biggest achievements on the Steemit platform.

  • I am trying to post quality from the beginning because I had a target to get curator 01 and 02 support. Alhamdulillah I got 01 and 02 support. This is my big achievement in the Steemit platform in 2023.

  • My Steem Power is 1525. I am slowly moving towards achieving my goal. Steemit platform is my big achievement in 2023.

  • I am gradually getting to know senior Steemians by increasing my engagement on the Steemit platform. This is another big achievement of mine on the Steemit platform in 2023.


What are the goals you wish to achieve in real life next year?

Next year i.e. 2024 I want to achieve some goals.

  • First of all, I ask God Almighty for a good life. I want to follow the path of God Almighty. I want to stand by the side of poor and suffering people.

  • I need money to achieve some goals. So, I want to make more money.

  • Want to improve work life. I want to gain more electrical and technical knowledge.


What are the goals you wish to achieve in steemit next year?

Next year i.e. 2024 my goal on the Steemit platform:

Next year achievement.png
Design By Canva

  • My first goal is to write patiently and increase engagement.

  • Getting my reputation score closer to 75.

  • Gaining Double Dolphin by increasing my Steem power.

  • Keeping my club status club100.

Blue line.png

SL No.My Invited Steemit Friends
1@josepha
2@mile16
3@miyexi
Thank you for reading my post, and I am leaving today. Allah Hafez.

image.png

Sort:  
Loading...

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 10 months ago 

Hellloo dear friend , how are you ? I hope so your life is going very well .

Congratulations for solving the power factor problem of your company. As an electrical engineer, only you can save your company from this huge penalty. Also you are blessed to be very healthy in this year. God almighty helped you from recovering from Dengue once. Health is the biggest asset of the person. We should do exercise and gym and maintain it.

Best of luck , may you achieve wealth , health , success and prosperity in your life 🙏
Greetings from my side .
Have a nice day 🌼.

 10 months ago 

Health is a great blessing of God. Ending the year in good health is a great achievement. You have mastered digital marketing. Providing good service to your company is definitely a good achievement. I have good support on steemit which encourages you. Next year you have planned well, you will succeed through hard work inshallah.

Assalamu Alikom, Dear brother,
I hope you're well by the grace of ALLAH. Your achievements encourage me so much for writing which will fetch a great benefit for me in the future. Specifically, the achievementa in this platform amazed me. Besides, mentioned achievement of your at the first made me happy.

May ALLAH assist you all of the steps of your life.

 10 months ago 

Que éxito amigo que como ingeniero eléctrico hayas podido resolver el problema de la falla de potencia en tan solo un mes. 👍

Lamento que te enfermarse por tanto tiempo pero gracias a Dios ya estás mejor y ahora sí estás bien dispuesto a dar lo mejor de ti acá en este hermoso ecosistema.

El que recibas la ayuda de persona scon más experiencia dentro de Steemit te garantiza un futuro brillante.

Ya verás como con constancia y dedicación llegas lejos 🤗

Hasta la próxima 👋

 10 months ago 

Dear, Thank you so much for reading my post and leaving a nice comment.

Hola amigo

Qué bueno que has podido ganar votos de los curadores aquí en la plataforma en este año 2023 esas son buenas metas que podemos tener o la vamos a lograr si hacemos buenas publicaciones.

También es muy bueno tener como meta el pasar el año con buena salud porque sin salud no podemos cumplir las demás cosas.

Espero que en este próximo año todas las cosas te salgan muy bien y cumplas todas las metas que tienes en mente o que te propongas.

Suerte en tu concurso
Saludos

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62186.49
ETH 2417.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56