Fog Photography Challenge Week 25 | by @mahadisalim.

in Steem For Pakistan7 months ago

Steemian Friends,
Today, I will participate in a beautiful contest by @uzma4882 of the Steem For Pakistan community. The name of the contest is Fog 🌫 Photography Challenge Week 25. I hope everyone will like my writing and photography.

Add a heading (30).png
Design By Canva

Today, I will share with you some foggy winter pictures of my country. Due to the national elections in our country, I went to the village house for vacation. While coming from home to the office in the morning, there was so much fog that nothing could be seen ahead. I walked about two kilometers. Then I took some pictures of the misty village.

IMG20240108063256.jpg
Foggy Train Road

When I boarded the bus, the front of the bus was not well visible. The bus driver was driving very dangerously. Traveling by car like this is dangerous. However, after the sun rose, the fog gradually disappeared. I sat in the front seat of the bus. I am very scared. I repeatedly warned the driver to drive slowly. Our car met with accidents several times while driving at high speed. Since then I have decided not to go out on foggy mornings for car trips.

IMG20240108082418.jpg

20231217_071255.jpg
Foggy street outside the bus

In our country, there is a lot of fog during winter. We used to wait for the sun to shine on foggy mornings as children. When the sun shines in a corner of the courtyard, we all go and sit in the sun. At that time everyone used to make pita at home. We used to eat pita on winter mornings.

IMG20240108062919.jpg
Goggy Village Road

It looks so beautiful when the fog falls on the grass. However, walking on foggy grass in the village gets the clothes wet. In our country due to the cold current, there is thick fog. Today, there is a cold current in our country. When I came to the office in the morning, I found thick fog.


PhotographerMe
LocationComilla, Bangladesh
MobileSamsung Galaxy A50 & Oneplus Nord-2 5G

In our country, big launches are stopped due to fog. Air traffic is sometimes suspended. Every year many cars get into accidents due to fog on roads. Many people die every year due to accidents.

Blue line.png

SL No.My Invited Steemit Friends
1@memamun
2@shahariar1
3@hasina78
Thank you for reading my post, and I am leaving today. Allah Hafez.

image.png

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 7 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 7 months ago 

TEAM 2

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through Curation Team#2. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.

Curated by : @malikusman1
 7 months ago 

Dear Sir, Thank you very much for supporting my post.

Loading...
 7 months ago 

You have wrote such beautiful words to describe nature wish you best of luck

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64159.10
ETH 2771.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66