Contest: Tell about your favorite Mobile app.

in Steem For Pakistanlast year

Contest: Tell about your favorite Mobile app.

Assalamu Alaikum,

My steemit id name is @mahadisalim.
I am from Bangladesh.


How are you all Hope you are all well by God's grace. I am also fine by the grace of God. Today I will participate in a contest by @suboohi of steem for Pakistan. The name of the contest is Tell about your favorite Mobile app. Hope everyone will like it.

Thank you!.png
Design By Canva


My favorite mobile app

I use many apps on my mobile. Today I will write about one of my favorite apps. The app's name is All Newspapers. I wake up every morning, pray Fajr, first read the country's news on these apps, then read the headlines of the world news. One of my favorite apps.


4.png
Mobile Screen: All Newspaper App

How this app works?

I first download the apps from the play store. Then the app's logo shows on my mobile screen. After clicking on the logo on the screen, I see the national newspapers of my own country in the Bengali option on the left side. Then I continue reading by clicking on my favorite newspaper from here.

1.png
Mobile Screen: Bengali Newspaper

Then I click on the local option in the middle of the screen. Here I see the news of the cities based on the area of ​​my country. I read the news about my city here.

2.png
Mobile Screen: Local Newspaper

Then I click on the international option on the right side of the screen. After clicking here, international newspapers can be seen. I read my favorite international news from here.

3.png
Mobile Screen: International Newspaper

Finally, this app is my favorite because I no longer have to buy and read newspapers. I can read all the news of the world from this app. Hope everyone likes it.


Wishing everyone good luck, I am leaving today. Allah Hafez.

My Invited three friends are @hasina78,@ismotara and @sadiaafreen.

Sort:  
 last year 

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @suboohi

Screenshot_20221130-164846_Canva.jpg

 last year 

Thanks for supporting me (steemcurator04).

 last year 

Thanks for your participation. Best of luck for the contest.
Entry number 4

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66263.69
ETH 3419.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63