contest-alert-1-picture-1-story-week-42

in Steem For Pakistan5 days ago

HELLO EVERYONE!

I am @mahabubcmt8
I am from #bangladesh

How are you all? Hope everyone is well. I am also fine by God's infinite mercy. Many thanks to @suboohi for organizing such a contest among us.



I am Mahabub working as a junior software engineer in an IT company. The picture I shared with you is a picture of my workplace. While meeting with one and a half other members of the office, I take a selfie with my personal mobile phone Redmi 9A. As a software engineer I always like to work with responsibility. I work with honesty and devotion in a company. I can always devote myself to the service of the client. Among all the software that we provide services to clients in our company, we sell travel agency software, accounting software, e-commerce software, hospital management software, hostel management software etc. software in the market. Among all the software that we provide services to clients in our company, we sell travel agency software, accounting software, e-commerce software, hospital management software, hostel management software etc. software in the market. In our office, we have a total of 25 people and a strong team, including 10 software engineers, marketers, support people, and design people. Who are constantly engaged in the service of the client. I think as an honest person wherever you work you must be responsible and take care of the work.

Thank you all for reading the post. Let us know what you think of this workplace story. Finally, be honest, hardworking, responsible at work, you will see the value of your hard work one day

I invite my friends
@rezwannridha
@daily100d
@tutul350
To comment my post

💙Thank you all💙

Sort:  
 5 days ago 

Thanks for your participation. Best of luck for the contest.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57614.45
ETH 3097.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57