The diary game by @m1a2h3a4 || club5050 || 4-11-2022

in Steem For Pakistan2 years ago

HELLO STEEMIANS!

HOW ARE YOU FELLOWS?

•Hope so everyone will be fine.Today I am happy because this is weekend and I have to meet my cousins at this weekend.
•This was my last busy day of weekend because I have to go to university for attending my lectures today.
•Here I am sharing my today's diary with you....
Let's start with a sequence....
IMG_20221104_171606.jpg

DIARY GAME:

IMG_20221104_172439.jpg

MORNING:

•I get up today early at around 5 am...Then I pray fajar.I want to sleep more but I have to go to university mandatory today because this day is all about my clinical rotation at hospital so I control my sleep and get up hurrily.
•After praying fajar, I recite Quran which is a source of peace for everyone.It gives us calm and relaxes our souls deeply.

IMG_20221104_172113.jpg
•After this I decided to go for a morning walk at lawn in my home.I walk from 6-6:35 and after that I was feeling very relax.Walking is one of the aerobic exercise and it keeps us healthy and especially walking is best for cardiopulmonary disorders, so I want to request to all users to go for a morning walk daily to keep their self healthy.
•I captured a picture of flower as shown above in pic taken by me.
IMG_20221104_172125.jpg
•Above you can see that there is a cup of tea just.I was getting late from university so just decided to take tea as a breakfast but it's not at all good taking just tea in breakfast.I was getting late so I take a cup of tea and keep a cupcake in my bag and I eat in in my university bus as it is a instant source of energy but not a source of much good calories.

NOON:

•At noon, I go to university and attend my lab then I go with my class fellows at hospital to attend the clinical rotation.
•We go to different wards at clinical rotations.Today me and my group of 5 members attended a Thalassemia patient.

ThalasemiaA disease caused by mutation in genes and in this disease patient have to change blood regularly and only a one treatment for this disease is bone marrow transplant

IMG_20221104_172206.jpg
•After attending patient we discussed with each other about patient's condition.

EVENING:

•This is a picture of about 6 pm when I was in bus, coming back to my home🏠🏡.....
This is a view , natural scene that I captured from my phone 📱🤳
IMG_20221104_172137.jpg
•I came back to my home at about 7 pm...I was very tired after spending most of the time in university and now I want to eat something.
•My mom cook a yummy dish for me 😋🤤.I eat it as shown under
IMG_20221104_172402.jpg
•Now I want to sleep 💤😴 so I go to bed 🛏️ at just 9 pm.
•After going to bed I wrote up my diary game and share with you guys....

Hope you like ❣️

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hi, @m1a2h3a4

Thank you so much for sharing your post at #steem4pakistan community. We are extremely happy to see your post.

Steemexclusive
Plagiarism Free
Bit Bot Free
Club Status#club5050
300 Words
Verified User
Voting CSI20.7
Rating8/10

Thank you so much for taking part in #club5050.

Steem Power UP = 3.572
Transfer Out Steem = 0.000

steem4pakistan.png


Note : Please get verified in steem for pakistan community and try to maintain your vp.

 2 years ago (edited)

Thanks for sharing your quality content with us. Please verify your account at steem for pakistan.

https://steemit.com/hive-180106/@hive-180106/stop-verify-your-account-before-posting-at-steem-for-pakistan

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65641.09
ETH 3479.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50