Weekly Drawing Contest || Week-32 || Draw a Kiwano.

in Steem For Pakistanlast month

contest.jpg
Image Created By Pics art App

Hi my friends how are you?.
I hope you all are fine. I'm fine too. So today I am here to participate in another awesome contest of Steem For Pakistan community. This competition is very interesting and it was a drawing competition. Actually, today's competition topic is Kiwano drawing. This fruit is a wonderful fruit and a very beautiful fruit. So today's competition gives us to draw this fruit. Also, there are some very valuable questions about this fruit in this competition. So I would like to answer those questions and draw this picture. I am ready to present my skills to you as I participate in this competition today. Although today is the first time to draw this fruit, I take it as a challenge to draw this fruit. Well without further ado I will begin my contribution. Thank you @enamul17 for organizing such a wonderful competition. Let's see how to draw this easy drawing easily.


✅ Draw creatively and share your art skills with us.

Drawing tools 👇🏾
🟩 White a4 sheet
🟩 Pencil
🟩 Eraser
🟩 Color platinum's
IMG-20240816-WA0011.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

Let's start with drawing:

🟢 Step 01

  • First I took an A4 sheet. Then this fruit was ready to be drawn. While drawing that fruit, I prepared to draw the shape of this fruit. While drawing it I drew a nut shape.
IMG-20240816-WA0010.jpg

🟢 Step 02

  • Then I was ready to draw the stalk part. While pulling the stalk part, I pulled from one part of the fruit like this.
IMG-20240816-WA0004.jpg


Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

🟢 Step 03

  • After that I was ready to shape the kiwano fruit. Even though it was a challenge to get that shape, I drew some spikes like this from place to place.
IMG-20240816-WA0009.jpg

🟢 Step 04

  • After that I was ready to complete all the parts of the drawing. Completing those parts I drew another cut part like this. This is how the section was drawn.
IMG-20240816-WA0008.jpg


Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

🟢 Step 05

  • Finally, the painting was ready to be colored. I used several colors when coloring the drawing. Applying those colors to the required places in the drawing, the outline was colored black.

IMG-20240816-WA0007.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone


My Selfie
IMG-20240816-WA0006.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone


✅ Are you familiar with this fruit?

I am not really familiar with that fruit. Because I have never really seen this fruit. But when I researched this fruit, I came to know that it is a foreign fruit. I have not seen them for sale in my country of Sri Lanka. But I would like to see this fruit soon. I am happy to have the opportunity to see fruits like this which I have never seen in this competition.


✅ Is this fruit available in your country?

No, I don't think this fruit is available in my country. But when I looked into this, it was used as a foreign fruit. Therefore, I thought that this fruit is not available in my country. I think that this kind of fruit is a must have in my country because it is a very beautiful fruit.


✅ Have you eaten this fruit yet?

No, I have not eaten this fruit. But I like to eat this fruit. I would love to know the taste of this kind of fruit. So I eat this fruit quickly.


✅ How much is it worth in your area? (Include steem prices with your country prices.)

I searched online to see if this fruit is available for sale in my country. But it was not mentioned that it was available for sale. Therefore, I do not know how much this fruit is worth in my country.


image.png


Conclusion

This is my participation in this wonderful competition. So it didn't take me long to draw this picture. It is great to have the opportunity to participate in such a quality competition. This is the first time to draw this picture. And I am very happy to be able to draw this picture easily. I hope my easy steps will be easy for you too. Also, I used colors that are relevant to the painting while coloring this painting. The end result is beautiful. So see you in another amazing competition like this. God bless you all.

I invite my friends @lhorgic, @zulay7059, @xkool24 to participate in this contest

new.gif

Thanks for being with me.

Sort:  
 last month 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 last month 

 last month 

I have seen your post and I like your post very much in which you have made a very cute drawing and you have also mentioned what materials are used in this drawing paper pencil and color and many things. It doesn't use it. I like your drawing very much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61199.00
ETH 2393.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56