Weekly Drawing Contest || Week-31 || Draw a Tomato.

in Steem For Pakistanlast month

new contest.jpg
Image Created By Pics art App

Hi my friends how are you?.
I hope you are all well. I'm fine too. Well today I am here to participate in another awesome wave of Steem For Pakistan community. This competition is very interesting and it is a drawing competition. So you know I love drawing competitions. Therefore, today I will participate in this competition. The topic of today's contest is Tomato Drawing. So I am very happy that I got the opportunity to draw this picture. As per the topic of this competition today I will draw tomato. Easy steps are taken while drawing that picture and I will show you the easy way to draw that picture by presenting it to you step by step. Also, I will improve my skills by participating in today's competition. I love this match so much. It is a competition with a very nice title. So thank you @enamul17 for organizing such a quality competition. Without further ado, I will begin my participation


✅ Draw creatively and share your art skills with us.

Drawing tools 👇🏾
White a4 sheet
Pencil
Eraser
Color platinum's
IMG-20240707-WA0002.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

Let's start with drawing:

⭕️ Step 01

  • First I took an A4 sheet. Then the drawing was ready to be drawn. First of all, I prepared to draw the tomato part. I took steps like this when drawing that dance part.
IMG-20240707-WA0009.jpg

⭕️ Step 02

  • After pulling the stem part, it was ready to draw some leaves around the stem. In drawing those few leaves I took steps like this.
IMG-20240707-WA0008.jpg


Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

⭕️ Step 03

  • That way I was ready to pull the tomato. When drawing the tomato, I drew a circular part like this down from the stalk part I drew earlier.
IMG-20240707-WA0007.jpg

⭕️ Step 04

  • After that I was ready to complete all the parts of the painting. In completing the parts, I drew another part like this from one side of the drawn tomato. In drawing that part I took steps like this.
IMG-20240707-WA0003.jpg


Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

⭕️ Step 05

  • Finally, the drawing was ready to be finished. After finishing the drawing, I was ready to color the drawing. Several colors were used in coloring the drawing and the outline was colored black and the drawing was finished.

IMG-20240707-WA0006.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone


My Selfie
IMG-20240707-WA0005.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone


✅ Are you familiar with this fruit?

Yes, I am really familiar with tomatoes. Because we use tomatoes for cooking in my house. They are my favorite. Various foods can be prepared from tomatoes. I like to prepare food. So I use tomatoes in my daily recipes.


✅Is this fruit available in your country?

Yes, tomatoes are abundant in my country, Sri Lanka. They have priority in my country. I actually grow tomatoes in my garden too. They are more common especially in the outdoor areas of my country. In my country, these tomatoes are used in various dishes and are in high demand.


✅Have you eaten this fruit yet?

Yes, I have eaten too many tomatoes. I have them in my garden so I eat them very fresh. A favorite of my mother's, tomatoes are a must in my household. I prepare various dishes from these and I prepare sauces from them. Their taste is interesting.


✅How much is it worth in your area? (Include steem prices with your country prices.)

Yes, these tomatoes are really valuable in my area. The demand for them has increased a lot. Because these are mostly grown in Sri Lanka and I also provide them to foreign markets. Knowing the value of these, I have grown them in my home garden. So I will tell you how these tomatoes are valued in Sri Lanka.

Fruit NamePrice (Srilanka Rupees)Price (Doller)Price (Steem)
Tomatoes FruitRs 540.001.79 $5.17 Steem

image.png


Conclusion

This is my participation in this wonderful competition. I think you all will like my tomato drawing. It didn't take me long to draw this picture. I was able to draw this drawing in a very easy way using easy steps. So I am very happy to have the opportunity to participate in this competition today. Submitted my participation by participating in the competition by answering all the questions of this competition. Well see you again in another awesome match like this. God bless you all.

I invite my friends @asiahaiss, @rdp89, @cruzamilcar63 to participate in this contest

Thanks for being with me.

Sort:  
 last month 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Hello dear m-fdo friend, thank you for inviting me, I will accept your invitation as soon as possible.

I like your enthusiasm towards art and wanting to learn more and more to improve your drawings.

Tomato turned out very well on you 🍅, with a very detailed step by step, I congratulate you for your effort and dedication in the drawings.

I say goodbye wishing you the best and blessings for you.

 last month 

Everybody has their talent. Some who do not have same get inspired by what others do and therefore see the need to also give a try. I am inspired by your work.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58644.49
ETH 2625.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38