Weekly Drawing Contest || Week-30 || Draw a Mangosteen Fruit.

in Steem For Pakistan4 months ago

Untitled-1.jpg
Image Created By Pics art App

hi my friends How are you?
I hope you are all well. I'm fine too. So today I am here to participate in a very awesome contest of Steem For Pakistan community. Today's competition topic is very great and it is a drawing competition. This competition is really a very special competition. Because today's competition topic is to draw a mongoose. So today we have organized this competition to draw a mongoose and I am going to draw a very beautiful mongoose. I remember I drew a mongoose like this before. I am very happy to have another chance today. This competition is very great and it is organized week by week under different topics. This competition has given us an opportunity to improve our skills. Well without further ado I will begin my contribution. So thank you @enamul17 for organizing this wonderful competition.


✅ Draw creatively and share your art skills with us.

Drawing tools 👇🏾
White a4 sheet
Pencil
Eraser
Color pencils
IMG-20240422-WA0012.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

Let's start with drawing:

✸ Step 01

  • First I took an A4 sheet. So I took the A4 sheet and prepared to draw the picture. While drawing, I first drew the neck of the mongoose like this.
IMG-20240422-WA0014.jpg

✸ Step 02

  • Then I drew the upper part of the Mangosteen in front of it from the drawn Stalk part. So when drawing that part I took a small shape like this.
IMG-20240422-WA0013.jpg


Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

✸ Step 03

  • Now I was ready to draw the most important part of the picture, the mongoose. So when drawing the mangosteen fruit, a circle was drawn in the shape of the mangosteen fruit from the stem part drawn earlier. While drawing that circle part I took a shape like this.
IMG-20240422-WA0015.jpg

✸ Step 04

  • Then I set about completing all the parts of the painting. So when I completed all the parts of the drawing I drew one more part in the shape of the mongoose that I drew earlier on one side of it like this. The part was ready to be dressed in the shape of half of the mangosteen.
IMG-20240422-WA0016.jpg


Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

✸ Step 05

  • Finally, I was ready to complete the painting. So I set about coloring the main part of the painting to complete the painting. I used the colors required for the drawing while coloring the drawing and finished the drawing by coloring the outline in black.

IMG-20240422-WA0019.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone


My Selfie
IMG-20240422-WA0018.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone


✅ Are you familiar with this fruit?

Yes, I am familiar with this fruit. Because this fruit is one of my favorite fruits. I really like to eat this fruit. Because its taste is interesting. Like everyone, if they eat this fruit once, they love to eat it again. Because this fruit is so interesting to people. I remember I first ate this fruit at my friend's house. I still don't forget the first day I ate fruit as a child. Because that fruit is so delicious. Ever since I ate that fruit, I still eat this fruit regularly. It's a fruit that fascinates me.


✅ Is this fruit available in your country?

Yes, this fruit is available in my country. And this fruit is in high demand. This fruit grows in different parts of my country and especially in the areas around Nuwara Eliya, this fruit is more common. In fact, it is available for sale at various prices and many people in Sri Lanka buy these fruits with great pleasure. I would like to say that this fruit is grown in my aunt's house and it bears fruit mostly in one season. Even if it doesn't bear fruit every day, it will bear that particular fruit at one time. The last thing I want to say is that this fruit is available in my country.


✅ Have you eaten this fruit yet?

Yes, I have eaten this fruit several times. I like to eat this fruit almost every day because its taste appeals to me. I would like to say that this fruit is not seen every day. Because it is a fruit that grows only in one season. I say that it is not possible to eat it every day. This fruit bears fruit mostly in August. Actually I eat this fruit almost every day during August. The fruit has the highest demand in Sri Lanka because the taste appeals to people. So I remember I finally ate this fruit a few months ago.


✅ How much is it worth in your area? (Include steem prices with your country prices.)

This fruit is very valuable in my country, Sri Lanka. Because this fruit is in high demand in Sri Lanka. It is available for sale at different prices and varies from region to region. Well I will show you below the price of this fruit in my country Sri Lanka.

Fruit NamePrice (Srilanka Rupees)Price (Doller)Price (Steem)
Mangosteen FruitRs 420.001.41 $4.7 Steem

image.png

Conclusion

This is my participation in this wonderful competition. I hope you all will like my drawings. It didn't take me long to draw this picture. I was able to draw this wonderful picture using my easy steps in a very easy way. I am really happy to have an opportunity to participate in this competition. Today I got an opportunity to share my skills with you and improve my skills. I have told you that drawing is actually my favorite. This wonderful competition helped me improve my skills even today. Well, see you again in such a wonderful contest. God bless you all.

I invite my friends @asiahaiss, @rdp89, @cruzamilcar63 to participate in this contest

Thanks for being with me.

Sort:  
 4 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Posee usted un gran talento, un arte especial que ejerce con entusiasmo orgullo, dos virtudes muy importantes para alcanzar el éxito... le confieso que no conozco esta fruta e incluso es la primera vez que la escucho nombrar. La busqué en la web y, la verdad, se ve hermosamente exótica. Éxitos en el concurso. Saludos.

Your drawing of Mangosteen fruit is really appreciatable. The color of this fruit is so real. I must say your skill is amazing which you always prove by participating in various drawing contests in many communities. From the core of my heart, I wish your success.

Hello dear friend m-fdo, I appreciate your invitation to participate in the topics of the week, they seem interesting to be able to participate... I will do it at any time, friend, I hope you are successful.

You share with us a good step by step where you explain well the process of making mongooses, the colors you applied are appropriate for that fruit.

God bless you and have a good day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58111.37
ETH 2571.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47