Weekly Drawing Contest || Week-23 || Draw a Cherry.

in Steem For Pakistan11 months ago

contest.jpg
Image Created By Pics art App

Hi, my friends hope you all are well.
I'm fine too. So today we are ready to participate in another wonderful competition of this community. It is a drawing competition and the title is Cherry Draw. The topic of today's match is interesting. Today I am ready to draw cherry according to the title of this wonderful competition using pencils. In drawing cherry I use easy steps and present you the drawing in easy way. When I saw the title of today's competition, I thought of participating in this competition. So first of all I would like to thank @enamul17 who organized this wonderful Competition.

✅ Draw creatively and share your skills with us.
Drawing tools 👇🏾
🟥 White a4 sheet
🟥 Pencil
🟥 Eraser
🟥 Color platinum's
IMG-20231024-WA0016.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

Let's start with drawing:

🔴 Step 01

  • First I took an A4 sheet. Then I drew the Stalk part of the A4 sheet before drawing the cherry in the middle. The Stalk part took shape like this while drawing.
IMG-20231024-WA0015.jpg

🔴 Step 02

  • After that I pulled two leaves from that part of the net from both sides. I drew those two leaves similar to the leaves of the cherry.
IMG-20231024-WA0014.jpg


Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

🔴 Step 03

  • In this way two cherries were drawn in the same shape. In pulling those two cherries, I made a circle. The cherry was drawn with the round shape.
IMG-20231024-WA0013.jpg

🔴 Step 04

  • The drawing of cherry blossoms was ready to be completed. In completing the drawing in that way, two small parts of the two cherries were drawn like this.
IMG-20231024-WA0012.jpg


Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

🔴 Step 05

  • Finally, the drawing was ready to be colored. While coloring the drawing, I used red colors and painted the outline of the drawing in black.

IMG-20231024-WA0011.jpg


Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

My Selfie
IMG-20231024-WA0009.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone


✅ Is this fruit is available in your country?

Yes, this fruit is actually available in my country. It is very tasty and very good for the body. And this fruit has also been grown in my house. It is a seasonal fruit and its taste is interesting. And this fruit can be grown in almost every place in my country. This kind of fruit is very important in my country and the demand for it in Sri Lanka is very high.


Have you eaten this fruit yet?

Yes, I have eaten this fruit several times. It's in my garden so I eat it almost every day it grows. Generally this fruit is medicinal and is said to be most important for diabetic patients. I eat that fruit every day because it is very nutritious.


How much is it worth in your area? (Include steem prices along with your country's prices.)

Yes, there is really a high demand for cherries in Sri Lanka. I have seen it for sale in the market. And I have bought these delicious cherries from the market. So I will present you the price of those cherries below.

Fruit NamePrice (Srilanka Rupees)Price (Doller)Price (Steem)
CherryRs 5001.53 $5.9 Steem

image.png

Conclusion

This is my participation in this wonderful competition. I hope you all will like my drawings. It took me very little time to draw this wonderful picture. And today I am presenting you my drawing and sharing its steps easily. This competition will improve our drawing skills. Well, let's meet again in another wonderful competition like this. God bless you all.

I invite my friends @arcoiris, @yvonneyoung, @hasina78 to participate in this contest

Thanks for being with me.

Sort:  
Loading...
 11 months ago 

Your efforts can be seen in your drawing. Outstanding art wish you very best of luck.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63114.90
ETH 2626.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72