Weekly Drawing Contest || Week-22 || Draw a Lychee.

in Steem For Pakistan8 months ago

lychee.jpg
Image Created By Pics art App

Hi my friend I hope you are all well.
I am fine with God's blessings. So today I am participating in another wonderful competition in this community. I love it because it's a weekly drawing competition. The topic of today's contest was very different. It is the wonderful fruit called Lychee. I had never drawn this fruit before. But I got that chance today. First of all, I will start my participation by thanking @enamul17 who organized this wonderful competition.

✅ Draw creatively and share your skills with us.
Drawing tools 👇🏾
🟥 White a4 sheet
🟥 Pencil
🟥 Eraser
🟥 Color platinum's
IMG-20231009-WA0057.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

Let's start with drawing:

🔸 Step 01

  • First I took an A4 sheet. I drew a shape like this to draw the Lychee fruit on the A4 sheet. It was drawn in pencil.
IMG-20231009-WA0064.jpg

🔸 Step 02

  • Then I drew that part and then the delicious lychee part on top of that. Draw it like this.
IMG-20231009-WA0063.jpg


Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

🔸 Step 03

  • After drawing that part I was ready to draw a Lychee fruit from the side. A lychee fruit was drawn along with that part.
IMG-20231009-WA0062.jpg

🔸 Step 04

  • When I was ready to complete the drawing I drew two leaves from the section where the lychee was drawn.
IMG-20231009-WA0061.jpg


Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

🔸 Step 05

  • Finally, after completing the drawing I was ready to color it. When coloring it, I used the colors needed for the lychee fruit and painted its outline in black.

IMG-20231009-WA0060.jpg


Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

My Selfie
IMG-20231009-WA0058.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone


✅ Is this fruit is available in your country?

🔴 Yes, I had actually heard about this fruit but had never seen it. When I asked my mother about this, she told me that this is available in my country. She told me that the fruit is also related to rambutan. So I came to know that this fruit is a fruit found in Sri Lanka in the old days through the internet. But I am not sure that this fruit is available in my country.


Have you eaten this fruit yet?

🔴 As I said before, I have not seen this fruit before. Therefore, I have not eaten this fruit. But she told me that this fruit has the taste of rambutan as my mother said. But I have never eaten this fruit before.


How much is it worth in your area? (Include steem prices along with your country's prices.)

🔴 I have never seen this for sale in my country before. My mother also said that she had not seen it for sale. But when I searched about it online, I found out that it was for sale. So I will show you the prices of that fruit below.


Fruit NamePrice (Srilanka Rupees)Price (Doller)Price (Steem)
LycheeRs 13004 $23.8 Steem

image.png

Conclusion

In this way I was able to finish the drawing. I hope you all will like my drawings. It didn't take me long to draw this wonderful picture. It was very easy to draw this wonderful picture. To make the steps I used to draw easier, I was able to draw my drawing today like this. Well, let's meet again in another wonderful contest like this. God bless you all.

I invite my friends @arcoiris, @yvonneyoung, @hasina78 to participate in this contest

Thanks for being with me.

Sort:  
Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted through steemcurator08. We support good posts anywhere.

Polish_20230928_143712676.jpg

Curated by : @muzack1

 8 months ago 

Thank you so much @muzack1

Very nice drawing
Wish you best of luck

 8 months ago 

very nice drawing. I wish you all the best ❤️

Wow you have drawn very nicely.. it also looks delicious 💗

You have shown very nice step by step art rules. I like this litchi art best ma'am.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 65661.21
ETH 3443.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32