Weekly Drawing Contest || Week-18 || Draw a Sugarcane.

in Steem For Pakistan11 months ago

contest1.jpg
Image Created By Pics art App

Hi, my friends how are you?.
Hope you are all well. I'm fine too. So today, ready to participate in another wonderful competition of this community. The title of this competition is sugarcane pulling. It's an interesting topic and I haven't drawn this before. It is very challenging but I really enjoy it. Today I am using pencil art to draw this wonderful picture. Along with this draw I am going to share some points to some questions here. So I am ready to share with you my participation in this wonderful competition. I start my drawing.

✅ Draw creatively and share your skills with us.
Drawing tools 👇🏾
White a4 sheet
Pencil
Eraser
Color pastels
1.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

Let's start with drawing:

Step 01

  • First I took an A4 sheet. Then two lines were drawn in the middle of the A4 sheet like this. While drawing those two lines, I drew the shape of the sugar cane like this.
7.jpg

Step 02

  • After that I drew some parts like this to draw the shape of the tree between the two drawn lines.
6.jpg


Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

Step 03

  • After that I was ready to draw some leaves like this from the top down. Those few leaves were drawn like this.
5.jpg

Step 04

  • After that tree was drawn and completed, it was ready to draw a part of another tree from the other side like this. So that tree was also completed in this way.
4.jpg


Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

Step 05

  • Finally, I used colors like this to color the drawn tree part. When using those colors, I applied a different color to the leaves and finished the drawing by coloring the outline in black.

2.jpg


Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

My Selfie
3.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone


✅ Is this fruit is available in your country?

Yes, this fruit is available in our country. This fruit is a very famous fruit and this fruit is used to make sugar. It is very tasty and it is known as good fruit. Its taste is interesting. A few months ago, this fruit was grown in my garden. But because it did not have enough water, they were all destroyed. But I look forward to growing this delicious fruit again. Actually, this is a very famous fruit in Sri Lanka. It will benefit the most by growing it in different environments.

✅ Have you eaten this fruit yet?

Yes, I have eaten this fruit several times. I have also made various drinks from this fruit. It's really delicious. I love the taste so I buy the fruit when I see it. I ate this fruit a few days ago. I love it so much that I prepare different dishes when I eat it.

✅ How much is it worth in your area? (Include steem prices along with your country's prices.)

I know that this fruit is very expensive because there is a high demand for this fruit in my country, Sri Lanka. But since this is available in almost every home, it is less likely to be bought from the market. So, when I bought this fruit from the market a few weeks ago, I will present you below the price.

Fruit NamePrice (Srilanka Rupees)Price (Doller)Price (Steem)
SugarcaneRs 276.920.85 $5.3 Steem

image.png


Conclusion

This is my participation in this wonderful competition. I hope you all will like my presentation. It didn't take me long to draw these pictures. And I am very happy to have the opportunity to describe this wonderful fruit. God bless you all. See you again in another wonderful contest like this. God bless you all.

I invite my friends @arcoiris, @chukwu10, @jufrimj to participate in this contest

Thanks for being with me.

Sort:  
Loading...
 11 months ago 

A beautiful drawing. I wish you all the best.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.56
ETH 3203.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46