Weekly Drawing Contest || Week-14 || Draw a Strawberry.

in Steem For Pakistanlast year

Hi Friends, I am @m-fdo
From #Srilanka

stra.jpg
Image Created By Pics art App

Hi my friends how are you?. Hope you are all well. I'm fine too. So today, ready to participate in another wonderful competition of this community. As always, the topic of today's contest is interesting and it is strawberry drawing. It is quite a challenge and I enjoy it a lot. It's special to me because I like strawberries the most among fruits. So thank you @enamul17 for organizing this wonderful competition using such a special topic.

As per the title of this contest today I am ready to draw strawberries. I use some very easy steps to draw it and think it will be easy to draw. Strawberry is a fruit that we all love. So today I am ready for the questions of this competition and to draw that picture. Without further ado, I begin the contest.

✅ Draw & write creatively and share your skills with us.
Drawing tools 👇🏾
White a4 sheet
Pencil
Eraser
Red, yellow, green platinum's
1.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

Let's start with drawing:

Step 01

  • First I took an A4 sheet. I drew the shape of the strawberry on that A4 sheet.
8.jpg

Step 02

  • After drawing the shape of the strawberry, I was ready to draw some strawberry leaves on top of it.
2.jpg


Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

Step 03

  • I took a shape like this to draw a net part from the back of the strawberry drawn in that way.
7.jpg

Step 04

  • After that, I drew small dot parts in the middle of the strawberry that I drew to make the main shape of the strawberry.
3.jpg


Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

Step 05

  • Finally, after drawing the strawberry, I used colors like this to color the drawing and made it look beautiful.

6.jpg


Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

My Selfie
4.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone


✅ Have you eaten this fruit before? What benefits have you noticed after eating this fruit? Be creative in writing.

Yes, I have actually eaten this fruit. It is one of my favorite fruits and you can't find it in almost every state in Sri Lanka. It grows in the Nuwara Eliya region of Sri Lanka and is found almost everywhere. It is very tasty and very nutritious fruit. Eating this fruit is very important to keep the body healthy and its juice is very beneficial. Eating this fruit is very important for people suffering from diabetes. And drinking drinks made from the juice of this fruit will be more important to keep our body healthy.

✅ Is this fruit is available in your market or have your own fruit trees? How much is it worth in your area? With Steem price.

This fruit is not available in my area. But these are available in Nuwara Eliya, Sri Lanka and are in high demand. These are available for sale in Sri Lankan markets and are not available in regular shops. When I went to Nuwara Eliya a few months ago, these were sold there. They are very expensive and I will show you the price below.

Fruit NamePrice (Srilanka Rupees)Price (Doller)Price (Steem)
Strawberry 200g.Rs 475.001.6$9.2 Steem

image.png


Conclusion

This is my participation in this wonderful competition. I hope you all will like my presentation. This is one of my favorite fruits and it is my pleasure to present it. So I think you guys will like my drawings. See you again in another great contest like this. God bless you all.

I invite my friends @arcoiris, @chukwu10, @idaali to participate in this contest

Thanks for being with me.

Sort:  
 last year 

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted by @steemladies. The community where the Steemian ladies can be free to express themselves, be creative, learn from each other, and give support to their fellow lady Steemians.
Let's grow this community together. If you have not joined yet, subscribe here.👇

Steem For Ladies

Manually curated by patjewell for Steem For Ladies

 last year 

Thank you so much..

Loading...
 last year 

Wow your post is so impresive and you draw a strawberry very nicely.
Best of luck for your entry👍

Your art skills are amazing. Your strawberry drawing and its color looks really realistic.

 11 months ago 

hello my dear friend @m-fdo
How are you

In the field of visual media there is lighting related to images or objects created. The ordinary beauty we experience in the ordinary visible world is called nature, not art. When the human mind becomes enthralled, amazed and bewildered by the beauty of this nature, it wants to embrace it within itself. In this continuation, he wants to give this nature a natural form. And through this, art was born. i wish u success my dear

Best regard @jannatmou

 11 months ago 

This fruit is really been sold at higher rate in your area. Ours is easily seen here and people around here love it too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69394.55
ETH 3894.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73