Weekly Drawing Contest || Week-13 || Draw a Tamarind.

in Steem For Pakistanlast year

Hi Friends, I am @m-fdo
From #Srilanka

drawing contest.jpg
Image Created By Pics art App

hi my friends How are you? I hope you are all doing well as always. So today, ready to participate in another wonderful competition of this community. The theme of this competition is tamarind drawing. It is very interesting and quite a challenge. Week by week the title of this wonderful game is excellent and I love it. Thank you @enamul17 for organizing such a wonderful competition.

Today I am going to draw tamarind according to the topic of this competition. Tamarind is my favorite even though it is sour. When you taste it, you feel saliva in your mouth. I use some very easy steps to draw this drawing. And this is the first time to draw tamarind painting and I am ready to share my participation. Well let's see how to draw this drawing easily.

✅ Draw & write creatively and share your skills with us.
Drawing tools 👇🏾
White a4 sheet
Pencil
Eraser
Color platinum's
1.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

Let's start with drawing:

Step 01

  • First, before pulling the tamarind, I took a shape like this to draw the knots of the tamarind.
6.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

Step 02

  • Along with pulling the Stalk part, I pulled some tamarind leaves below it.
2.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

Step 03

  • Below the tamarind leaves drawn like that, two tamarind pods were drawn as shown in the picture.
5.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

Step 04

  • Finally, after finishing drawing the tamarind, I used some colors like this to color it and finished it nicely.
3.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone


My Selfie
4.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone


✅ Have you eaten this fruit before? What benefits have you noticed after eating this fruit? Be creative in writing.

Yes, I have eaten tamarind countless times. It is very tasty and full of sour taste. It is specially used in food and it polishes the sour taste of food. This fruit has various benefits. This fruit provides quick treatment for diseases like stomach ache and provides very strong relief for urinary inflammation. Tamarind is a healing herb for the human body.

✅ Is this fruit is available in your market or have your own fruit trees? How much is it worth in your area? With Steem price.

Yes, this fruit is in my garden. It is very essential for me as I use it for almost every day food. This fruit is present on the tree for many years and is ripened at different times. Tamarind is available for sale in the market and is sold at various prices. So I will show you the prices below.

Fruit NamePrice (Srilanka Rupees)Price (Doller)Price (Steem)
Tamarind 100g.Rs 81.000.27$1.4 Steem

image.png


Conclusion

This is my participation in this wonderful competition. Hope you all will like it. It is my first time to pull tamarind and I am happy to be able to pull it successfully. It didn't take me long to draw this wonderful picture. So see you in another wonderful contest like this. God bless you all.

I invite my friends @chukwu10, @idaali @arcoiristo participate in this contest

Thanks for being with me.

Sort:  
 last year 

Really good work, i always see and admire your drawings everytime come up with amazing work, all the best.

Hola amiga 👋

Te quedó muy lindo el dibujo, el paso a paso muy bien explicado, me encanta el jugo de esta fruta es delicioso, en especial suelo comerla colocándole azúcar jaja.

Saludos 🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69245.03
ETH 3778.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.51