Weekly Drawing Contest || Week-11 || Draw a Water Chestnut.

in Steem For Pakistanlast year

contest new.jpg
Image Created By Pics art App

Hi my friends how are you?. Hope you are all well. So I have been very busy these past few days. But I'm active again on steemit now. Today I am participating in another beautiful contest as always. First of all, I would like to thank @enamul17 for organizing this wonderful competition.

The title of the contest is interesting and is a Water Chestnut draw. I used some very easy steps to draw this drawing. It's my first time drawing Water Chestnut and it's quite easy. I look forward to participating every week as this competition is very interesting. Today I will start my participation according to the title of this competition.

✅ Draw & write creatively and share your skills with us.
Drawing tools 👇🏾
White a4 sheet
Pencil
Eraser
Color platinum's
IMG-20230517-WA0040.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

Let's start with drawing:

Step 01

  • First I took an A4 sheet. Then I drew the nut part first to make it easier to draw.
IMG-20230517-WA0041.jpg

Step 02

  • Then I pulled a part like this down from the nut part as I pulled the nut part.
IMG-20230517-WA0046.jpg


Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

Step 03

  • After drawing those parts I drew some circular parts like this to draw the water chestnut.
IMG-20230517-WA0045.jpg

Step 04

  • After completing drawing the water chestnut, I was ready to draw one part of the fruit on the other side.
IMG-20230517-WA0044.jpg


Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

Step 05

  • Finally, after completing the drawing, I colored it using the colors it needed.

IMG-20230517-WA0047.jpg


Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

My Selfie
IMG-20230517-WA0043.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

✅ Have you eaten this fruit before? What benefits have you noticed after eating this fruit?

Yes, I have eaten this fruit several times before. As far as I know there are various benefits of eating this fruit. Also, it is very important to eat this fruit when you are thirsty. Eating this fruit is also very important to improve the glow of our skin. Different types of drinks can also be made with this control. And this fruit is very important for our body.

✅ Is this fruit is available in your market or have your own fruit trees? How much is it worth in your area?

Yes, you can't really see this leaf in normal fields. It is especially found in Nuwara Eliya areas of Sri Lanka. I followed this fruit when I went to Nuwara Eliya a year ago. I think this fruit grows in places like Nuwara Eliya especially in Sri Lanka. I don't have these fruit trees in my area but my friend has this fruit in his house. I bought this fruit and will show you its value below.

Fruit NamePrice (Srilanka Rupees)Price (Doller)Price (Steem)
Water Chestnut.Rs 477.001.5$7.84 Steem

image.png

Conclusion

This is my participation in this competition. Hope you all will like my presentation. I made a very beautiful drawing according to the title of the competition. Even though it was my first time, I was able to pull it off. So it's nice to participate in this kind of competition to improve our skills. See you in another great contest like this. God bless you all.

I invite my friends @jufrimj, @hasina78, @noha26 to participate in this contest

Thanks for being with me.

Sort:  
Loading...
 last year 

Beautiful drawing wish you very best of luck for contest keep it up dear 😍😍🤗

 last year 

Thank you very much for your comment and compliment.

 last year 

TEAM 3

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator05 We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @suboohi

1.png

 last year 

Thank you so much @suboohi

TEAM MILLIONAIRE

Your post has been successfully curated by @irawandedy at 40%.

Thank you for your committed efforts, we urge you to do more and keep posting high quality contests for a chance to earn valuable upvotes from our team of curators and why not be selected for an additional upvote in the weekly list of Top Contests.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60402.59
ETH 3346.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42