Weekly Drawing Contest || Week-06 || Draw a watermelon.

in Steem For Pakistanlast year (edited)

aaa.jpg
Image Created By Pics art App

Hi, my friends how are you?. Hope you are all well. I'm fine too. So today, ready to participate in another wonderful competition of this community. The title of this competition is Watermelon Pulling. It is one of my favorite fruits and I really like this match. I really enjoy drawing watermelons. So thank you @enamul17 for organizing such a wonderful competition.

✅ Draw creatively and share your skills with us.

Drawing tools 👇🏾
White a4 sheet
Pencil
Eraser
Color platiknams
1.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

Let's start with drawing:

Step 01

  • First I took an A4 sheet. On that A4 sheet, the net part of the watermelon was drawn like this.
8.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

Step 02

  • Then I drew a circle from the drawn part of the paper to draw the watermelon.
6.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

Step 03

  • After drawing the circle in the shape of the watermelon, a part of half of the watermelon was drawn on the other side.
2.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

Step 04

  • Draw lines like the image of the drawn watermelon and then draw the watermelon seeds on the watermelon piece.
4.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

Step 05

  • Finally, I used several colors to color the drawn watermelon drawing and finished it nicely.
3.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

My Selfie
5.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

✅ Have you eaten this fruit before? In your opinion, when is the right time to eat this fruit that is beneficial to our health?

Yes, I have eaten this fruit many times before. I prepare different types of food with this fruit and it is very tasty.

Morning is usually the best time to eat fruit. Eating watermelon before breakfast is very important for the body. Also, eating watermelon after eating is very important for the body. The fact that we like to eat a dessert after a meal causes our food to be digested quickly. So I think the right time to eat it is after a meal.

✅Do you buy this fruit from the market or have your own fruit trees? How much is it worth in your area ?

I buy this fruit from the market. But this fruit is in our aunt's garden. I also buy this fruit from my aunt's garden, but I mostly buy it from the market. Generally, the price of this fruit in the market is about 1KG = 300 rupees and 4.8 steem in Sri Lanka currency.

✅ Would you like to plant this fruit tree at home or suggest us to plant it? Why?

Yes, because this fruit has a very high demand in the market, it is very important to plant it at home. And it's expensive here. By planting this fruit at home we can eat it healthily. I love to plant this at home. I have already grown this in my house after asking my aunt how to plant this watermelon. I hope it will be harvested soon. I think it is very important to plant this precious fruit in your home.

image.png

Conclusion


I hope you will like my presentation about watermelon. So there are many things to talk about this fruit. I hope this fruit is your favorite too. And I hope you like my watermelon drawing. So it is a pleasure to participate in such a wonderful competition today. So see you in another beautiful contest like this. God bless you all.

I invite my friends @anroja, @adivender, @yeri52 to participate in this contest

Thanks for being with me.
Sort:  

Wow your drawing made me love the fruit even more. Best of luck dear friend

 last year 

Your post has been supported with a 50% upvote by @ashkhan from TEAM 2 of the Community Curation Program. We invite you to continue sharing quality content on the platform, and continue to enjoy support, and also a likely spot in our weekly top 7.

Voting date: March 16, 2023

image.png

 last year 

Thank you so much @ashkhan

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56442.36
ETH 2405.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32