"From my mother's kitchen"

in Steem For Pakistanlast year

111.jpg
Image Created By Pics art App

Hi my friends how are you?.
Hope you are all well. I'm fine too. So get ready to participate in another wonderful competition of this community today. The title of this contest is interesting and I love it. I love to eat from my mother's hand. I am happy to have that opportunity. We have been given an opportunity to share some facts about mom's kitchen in this wonderful competition. So thank you @kunwal for organizing this wonderful competition. I will start my participation.

My mother is best chef in the world. (little appreciation for her❤️)

Yes indeed my mother is the best chef in the world. She is very good at cooking since childhood. She is the one who teaches me how to prepare food. I learned a lot about cooking from her. Even today she helps me prepare food. I love every dish she makes. Its taste is very interesting so I prepare it for my mother.

The order in which mother prepares food is very wonderful. She prepares food very cleanly. I enjoy her food and try to prepare different dishes. Like everyone, their mother is the best cook in the world. My friends prepare and eat delicious food from my mother on their free days. Mother's hand made food has a different taste. The taste of her food cannot be described in writing.

What's her five dishes which you can't forget or want to eat everytime.

My mother's food is delicious. As I mentioned above, the taste of her food is interesting. He prepares different types of food. Whenever she is free, she prepares food together with me. I like all kinds of food that my mother cooks. So let me show you five of her favorite dishes that I can't forget.

Egg RotiIMG-20230708-WA0040.jpg

HopperIMG-20230708-WA0042.jpg


riceIMG-20230708-WA0041.jpg

Sausage bunsIMG-20230708-WA0043.jpg


Sou KaedaIMG-20230708-WA0047.jpg


Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

One dish from her kitchen with short racipe. (It should be original)

My mom always cooks my favorite food. I like it a lot because she prepares them very tastefully. That is the Chicken Devil. It is very tasty and my favorite. So I will tell you how to prepare this delicious dish.

Ingredients
chicken
salt powder
Onion
Chili powder
Sauce
spices

Making process

Step 01

  • First I washed the chicken well and cut it into small pieces. Then they were added to a bowl and mixed well by adding chilli powder and spices and salt.

Step 02

  • After that, put a pan on the stove and add coconut oil to it, heat it well, put the meat in it and fry it well.

Step 03

  • After frying it well, remove the meat from the pan. After that, put another pan on the stove and add the meat to it and add the chopped onion pieces.

Step 04

  • Finally, add the other spices to it, add the required amount of sauce and mix well. It was removed from the pan and prepared.

After preparing it in this way, you can prepare the delicious chicken devil with the final result. So I present to you the delicious chicken devil made by my mother.
IMG-20230708-WA0044.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone


What food do you keep asking your mom for?

IMG-20230708-WA0049.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

There is one dish I always ask my mom for. That is French fries. It is very tasty. My mother has been making this delicious French fries since I was a child. This dish is very popular in our country and it is specially used in festivals. My mother taught me how to prepare this dish from my childhood. No matter how many times I prepare this, the taste of mother's preparation is very delicious. I prepare it from my mother because the food she prepares is delicious. As this dish is prepared from potatoes, its taste is interesting.

Did you help your mother when she cooks.

Yes, I always help mom to cook. I cook alone when my mother is working. I am still learning how to cook from my mother. I love to cook because cooking is my favorite. I help my mother to cook so it is very easy for us to prepare food. My mother teaches me many things when she cooks. Mother first says that it is important to keep our hands clean before preparing food. So I like and help prepare food with mom every day.

IMG-20230708-WA0046.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone


Conclusion

This is my participation. I hope you all will like my presentation. It is a pleasure to participate in this wonderful competition. It was a wonderful opportunity for me to present my mother's food. So let's meet again in another wonderful contest like this. God bless you all.

I invite my friends @arcoiris, @chukwu10, @jufrimj to participate in this contest


Thanks for being with me.

Sort:  
 last year 

Thank you for your participation 🙂 your mother's racipes are looks so delicious this is great you help your mother in cooking best of luck for the contest ✨☺️

 last year 

Dear friend, Thank you very much for your comment and compliment.

Loading...

TEAM 5 CURATORS

This post has been upvoted through steemcurator08. We support quality posts anywhere and with any tags. Curated by: @irawandedy

 last year 

Thank you so much @irawandedy

 last year 

Looking a tasty dish.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67544.78
ETH 3225.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65