Contest Alert | Contest about Your Computer & IT Expertise!

in Steem For Pakistan9 months ago
'

computer.jpg
Image Created By Pics art App

Hi all my friends.
I hope you all are doing well. I'm fine too. Today I am here to participate in another wonderful competition in this community. It is a great competition and when I saw the competition I thought of participating in it. It's an opportunity to share my IT skills so today I will share with you my knowledge about Graphic Design which is one of my IT skills. First of all, thank you @hamzayousafzai for organizing this wonderful competition. Well, without wasting much time, I will start my participation.


What IT skill are you passionate about and why did you choose it?

I am very fond of information technology since childhood. I remember the first computer I got. Although it was an old computer, I learned a lot from it. There was a computer aspect that I enjoyed the most while improving my skills. It is my specialty in IT skills. That is computer graphic design. It's a favorite of mine and I'm already studying it.

IMG-20231005-WA0036.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

The reason I chose it was because I have a passion for art and design. After I got the laptop, I am very fond of graphic design, so I do various designs with Photoshop. I have been in the field of computer science during my school days and I have also taken honors in computers. Graphic design is one of my favorite fields and I am still learning it.

Graphic design is one aspect of computers that most people in the world create excellent images and various designs. We can do various things with it. I learn more than I expected from graphic design. I know you and I have a lot to learn from it. It is the main unit of graphic designing in online industry. I am currently taking a few computer courses and a few years ago I completed a graphic design course and did very well.


In your chosen skill would you consider yourself an expert intermediate or beginner?

First of all I must say that we really have a lot to learn in graphic design. Although I have been studying graphic design for several years, there is a lot to learn. I am currently studying graphic design and taking courses there. Also I have a certificate in graphic design course. I've been studying this for a long time so I think I'm close to intermediate. There are things I don't know, but I know I'm not a beginner.

IMG-20231005-WA0037.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone


Have you been able to earn from your IT skill?

Yes indeed I am currently earning money from graphic design. Because I am currently doing a cake job and there will be classes. I prepare banners and invitations for those classes on my computer. I really enjoyed it because it was something I was doing using my graphic design skills. I do not use this profession only to gain profit. I use it in my daily activities. And I will create banners with my own knowledge without spending money on my cake job.

I was working as a graphic designer at fiverr a few years ago and due to a computer glitch I lost my fiverr account password. After that day I started my journey with steemit and I create every image in my steemit account with graphic design knowledge. As a woman, I am really happy to have this knowledge. Mainly I would like to say that I have earned various degrees in the field of graphic design.

Screenshot - Adobe Photoshop CC 2017

Conclusion

This is my participation in this wonderful competition. I hope you all will like my presentation. Today I got an opportunity to share about my IT skills. I was really happy to participate in this wonderful competition. See you again in another contest like this. God bless you all.

I invite my friends @arcoiris, @chukwu10, @jufrimj to participate in this contest

Thanks for being with me.

Sort:  

Graphic design is one of the most fascinating aspects of computing, when I was opportune to work with fireworks and Corel draw I can tell how exciting it was. Today I do most of my graphics on my phone using PhotoStudio and pixellab.
The area that attracts my attention for now is cryptology...
I wish you all the best.

 8 months ago 

Thank you so much @manuelhooks for your comment and complimenting my post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64024.15
ETH 3515.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55