Sec-s17/week6|" 🌸 what do you prefer to do in your leisure time?

in Steem For Pakistan17 days ago (edited)

Greetings dear steemians!

Today i will love to talk about what i prefer to do in my leisure time, having a good time to relax and have some fun is great with good health benefits.

🌸* Reading a book or listening to music*

portrait-young-woman-with-headphones-jumping.jpgsource

This two options are my favorites but i will love to choose one for the sake of the contest rules.

I love listening to good music that has a meaning wording, inspirational words.
When am bored, sad or alone music does the magic of bring lights to the moment. I have so many beautiful music and each suits the moment, some music carries words of encouragement that can heal a broken heart and this is the reason why i love music on a leisure time it can relief someone from stress.

🌸Social media, using Instagram or Facebook

Screenshot_20240514-172755_1.pngsource

I personally love social media alot because it keep one connected and updated about everyday events and lifestyle. But because this contest required i have to chose one i will choose Facebook.

Its another way of connecting to friends and family, you can creat beautiful content and post for others to see and you can keep yourself busy by viewing other people's post with a lesser data. Facebook is also affordable . If even access to some things even without data unlike Instagram.
You can access Facebook even when you are low on data or when you dont have at all.

🌸A movie night with friends or family?
Why
?

african-couple-cinema_7502-8359.jpgsource

I prefer to see a movie with y friends in my leisure time because

  • good friends are priceless

  • it create good bond

I come home to my family everyday we chat and do other things before we retire for the day. But friends are different, if you are always busy having so many excuses you will find yourself loosing a beautiful friendship. Friends are mostly peers so seeing a movie with my peers make is more interesting.

🌸Keeping a pet at home, cat or dog? Tell us the reason.or if you prefer to spend time in the lab of nature and planting, the let is know?

young-woman-park-with-her-white-dog_1303-11499.jpgsource

I love pets generally because every living life deserve love but i will have to choose dog for the sake of this contest.
Dogs are human best friend they are a great companion for me dogs are the most loyal creatures. Its can serve any purpose depends on the training you give to them it can be a security guard and can be a loyal household pet. I have one and i cherish and love her so mush she is a friend that never leaves.

I will love to invite @aliany @goodybest @arinaz08 to participate in this contest.

Sort:  
 17 days ago 

You have many choices like me. Especially pet animal dogs and using Facebook. I feel good that someone thinks like me. And someone wants to like me. It's appreciable that you put your great effort into this post. By reading your post. I feel that you are speaking to me. Because there are many things that I have thought about. And yes you are right good friends are priceless. Their value is unlimited. bu talking about friends. I miss my friends. Well best of luck with the contest dear

 17 days ago 

@arinaz08 thanks alot my dear your comment are always a great motivation to me.

 14 days ago (edited)

I know you as a person who lives in social media especially watching reels yes let me use that word lives. That is the more reason I know you will channel that energy to steemit and yield a good result.

Continue creating good and quality content here your post is very interesting to read keep it up, always remember to include #newcomer in your post as you are still a newcomer

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68434.91
ETH 3745.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66