ONE PICTURE AND ONE STORY WEEK #50

in Steem For Pakistan2 months ago
HELLO GREAT STEEMIANS.

A very good morning my fellow steemians once again. How was your night? Hope you all rested well? And hope you've set goals to be accomplished today?

And once again I welcome you all to MY BLOG where I do what I do best; feed and share my knowledge with you.


IN this post I will be engaging and taking part in an awesome contest in the amazing STEEM FOR PAKISTAN community on the topic;

ONE PICTURE ONE STORY!


This is a picture of my girl that I took yesterday when we went out together at our school field to spend time together. Yeah we were together yesterday, so we spent enough time together. Main reason was because I was traveling so she was missing me and wanted us spend time together.


WHY THE PHOTO IS IMPORTANT TO ME?


This girl is the first girl I've ever loved uncontrollably ever in my life. I never thought I could love again, until I met someone like her. We've been together for the past 9 months, almost close to a year and my love for her only keeps increasing every single day. I just wanted to have lots of her pictures on my to keep looking at her everytime.


OF COURSE! there you have it once again. And it'll be A PLEASURE to know you enjoyed your read by dropping a comment. Do ensure to take part in the contest if you'll love to.


DON'T YOU FORGET TO!...

Tap this link @lordmarvel.m135 and follow me for more interesting stories if you love this content.


BEFORE I LEAVE

I'd love to invite my friends on Steemit; @vincio-stratic, @oblessgod, and @notable to also come share their stories here.


Posted using SteemMobile

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68618.96
ETH 2706.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72