SEC-S17 /W3| "Imaginations do happen real"

in Steem For Pakistan5 months ago
1000008356.jpg
unsplash

Good to be here again for this week engagement challenge. Let me start by appreciating this noble community for coming up with this well thought out engagement topic. Trust me, I found this topic interesting and I decided to hop in on it to share my thoughts. I really do hope you find my entry interesting. So guys let's get into it right away.

What do you understand by imagination?

I would love to define imagination as the act of creating pictures and scenes in the mind. They are usually unrealistic ideas and thought, however these thoughts and ideas could become material and leave the realm of just an ideas and thought into something tangible and visible to the naked eyes.

1000008357.jpg
unsplash

So many imagination have become reality today because those that conceived it didn't allow it die in that realm, they did all in their power to ensure that those beautiful ideas and thought that was conceived by them find expression in the physical realm such that those imagination can now be visibly handled.

What's the coolest thing you love imagining?

I love imagining wide and sometimes, it could be weird but all still boils down to an imagination for a brighter future. I have always pictured myself doing just fine in life. My present state doesn't look like what I really want for myself but it doesn't stop me from imagining what I really want to look like.

Imagination is a free gift which you can engage at no cost. There's no boundaries to it, neither are there limitations to it. I believe if I can picture it in my mind/heart, I can always get it and that's why I do not limit my mind when it comes to imagining things.

1000008359.jpg
unsplash

So if you ask me how my future is going to be, I will definitely tell you, it's gonna be bright because I have imagined the bigger picture about my future and am carefully working towards it. This is the good thing about imagination, the fact that it can become reality is really interesting and soothing.

Do you believe there are some positive imaginations we can make real?

Of course, not just some but all positive imagination can become reality if we give it the time, energy and resources needed for it to become material and tangible. It all depends on us. The reason why many good dreams and idea die in the imaginary realm is because those who conceived them didn't do anything about them.

You don't just conceive them and sit back, you take step towards achieving then and one fascinating thing about following up these creative ideas is that it doesn't only benefit you as an individual, it benefit everyone around you, infact, some of these implemented ideas live on for generations.

1000008360.jpg
unsplash

What would have happened if Thomas Edison had swept that idea under the carpet, of course, there would be no light. What would have happened if the owner of 7up gave up on that idea that birthed the name of that popular drink? It would have been a story untold and irrelevant if told because people celebrate success and not excuses for failure.

Imagine the world is going to end next week. What will you do now?

I smiled on getting to this section...my head got spinning trying to attempt this question, more like I was caught unaware. Well I would tidy up everything around me and be prepared to meet my God.

There's no point being afraid that everything on earth will have to stop existing on a said date that is already known. I will just ensure my ways are right with my maker just as always and then wait for the said day to come.

Would I be spending lavishly and enjoying myself before the said date, would I be out preaching the gospel of Christ about the end time? The latter will be my priority and that is what I would major on before the said day.

1000008361.jpg
unsplash

If everything will end and we are to open our eyes on the other side then that other side should be heaven for me and for all who care to listen to my gospel.

I think I went too far...lols. but what were you expecting? Anyways I just shared my thoughts, what about yours? Catch me in the comment section. Winks

Conclusion

There is so much we can do with our imagination, instead of channeling it into something negative and unproductive, let's us rather channel our imaginary power into something productive and worthwhile... Let's not stop until what has been conceived become material and tangible.

Thanks you so much for your time and just before I go, let me invite @ruthjoe @josepha @mandate @wahqarahmadshah to this contest. I hope they all find it interesting. Gracias!


Regards
@lhorgic❤️


Sort:  
 5 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Yes it's actually true that alot of imaginations has become reality today because the people that imagined those things were not reluctant but we're up and doing to ensure that achieve what they've imagined.
And your imagination about how you want your future to be bright will certainly come to reality by God's grace 🙏🙏

Wishing you success in this contest✨✨

 5 months ago 

Amen! Thanks for the prayers. Am glad you can relate with my post. Hope you've made an entry into this contest as well, I would love to read your thought.

Assalam O Alaikum! How are you my friend? This is good thing, imagination as the act of creating pictures and scenes in the mind. They are usually unrealistic ideas and thought, however these thoughts and ideas could become material. O admire your efforts and suitable pictures. Best of luck

 5 months ago 

Thanks for your contribution my friend, I look forward to reading from you as well.

 5 months ago 

Sometimes our imagination does drive us high thinking we have arrived. It is good to imagine how life would be at least having a picture of how we want things to be in the future would help to adjust ourselves better. Indeed without imagination life is incomplete as imagination is the stage of our life where we picture ourselves doing what we have passion or dream for. Thanks for the invitation sir, and good luck to you.

 5 months ago 

You as re right on track my friends, your comment shows you are seeing form my lens as well. Thank you so much for your beautiful comments, it's much appreciated.

Loading...
 5 months ago 

Hello dear @lhorgic!

Your post beautifully highlights the power of imagination and its potential to turn dreams into reality. By emphasizing the importance of taking action to bring imaginative ideas to life, you inspire others to pursue their aspirations with determination. Good luck for the contest 🤞🤞

 5 months ago 

Thank you so much for engaging with my post, I really do appreciate.

 5 months ago 

Your welcome dear.Your appreciation mean alot to me.😍

 5 months ago 

Hello friend greetings to you, hope you are doing well and good there.

You say imaginations are usually unrealistic ideas and thought. Yes true but it's not compulsory. I imagine to become the president of my country and tomorrow I become, this is the real imagination. We can imagine our past life experience too.

I wish you very best of luck in this contest.

 5 months ago 

Thanks for sharing your thoughts...I really do appreciate.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59456.51
ETH 2300.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48