Weekly Drawing Contest || Week-25 || Draw a Mandarin🍊

in Steem For Pakistan11 months ago

Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim

Assalamu Alaikum wa Rahmatullah.

Hello Everyone
I am @lammiislam
From #Bangladesh

Introduction

MYXJ_20231126211342718_save.jpg

Hello friends how are you all hope you all are fine I am fine anyway I am going to participate in your bad and beautiful contest but I am very thankful to @enamul17 brother for organizing this beautiful contest through which we can see in this community of beautiful beautiful contests anyway I I am very happy to participate in this beautiful contest today. Anyway, through this contest today, I have shared some of my attractions. Today, I hope that I will be successful in the orange drawing contest. I have drawn and placed each step beautifully to explain you easily. However, if there is any mistake, then everyone will see my point of view and of course I hope you will like it, so your nice comments will help and support me. Let's start.

✅ Draw creatively and share your skills with us.

➡📢 What I used to make my orange picture art is-

  • A white page
  • Pencil
  • Colored pencils

First step

MYXJ_20231126210747266_save.jpg

First, I drew a nice round circle in the center of the notebook page, like the visible circle of an orange.

Second step

MYXJ_20231126210857511_save.jpg

Now I have attached the orange tree branches orange leaves in the middle of the circle as I like and now it looks like a beautiful orange and finished my pencil drawing.

The third step

MYXJ_20231126211040986_save.jpg

Now I've painted in the leaves and branches between my orange trees and it looks like the orange fruit has actually been cut from a part of the tree.

Fourth step

MYXJ_20231126211216101_save.jpg

Now I have added orange color to my painted orange and now it has turned into a very beautiful orange so easily one can tell that it is really an orange.

The fifth step

MYXJ_20231126211342718_save.jpg

After completing my orange all steps and all now I have written my akano kamala picture in one side this community name and my steam id name is Steem for Pakistan and my id number is @lammiislam and at this stage I have finished all my akano and presentation.

✅ Is this fruit available in your country? Have you eaten this fruit yet? How much is it worth in your area? (Include Steam price with your country price.)

➡️📢 Hi flower is very easily available in my country it is very easily available in the street side fruit market I have eaten it and this fruit is my favorite food and it is very nutritious because of it's many nutrients this fruit is 350 taka per kg in my country Price whose current steem price is 14.

Conclusion

Finally I can say that we have a lot of talent and experience among us which we have never been able to express but through this community and this competition we are all very happy that we can share our experience. I hope everyone will like it. If you like it, then everyone will cooperate and support me. Anyway, everyone will be fine and healthy.

I invite some of my friends to participate in this contest- @monirm @anisurr @hamzaarhann @radoan @afrinn @selina1.

Thank you all for visiting and reading my post. Stay well and stay healthy

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 11 months ago 

You have explained well all your steps mam . Wish you success.

thank you so much...

 11 months ago 

Most welcome dear.

 11 months ago 

You put a lot of effort into presenting the art in a beautiful way, which I appreciate. Hopefully you'll improve your drawing skills and we'll see some beautiful artwork from you. Best wishes to you.

Dear brother @enamul17,

I'm so glad you read my post and gave your nice comment on your post I'm so happy and encouraged by your appreciative comments for wasting your time I'll definitely try to show you some of my beautiful artworks Thank you so much for you Good luck and stay well.

 11 months ago 

Your drawing is very nice.You have drawn and described in a very simple manner. Very well written about this fruit. Good luck to you.

TEAM BURN

Your post has been successfully curated by @msharif at 35%.

Thanks for setting your post to 25% for @null.
We invite you to continue publishing quality content. In this way you could have the option of being selected in the weekly Top of our curation team.

Team Burn (1).png

Burning STEEM by sending it to the @null account helps reduce the supply of STEEM and so increase its price.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62852.17
ETH 2463.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64