Special Iftar Menu| Photography Challenge Week 30| by @lammiislam

@lammiislam
From #bangladesh

Hello assalamu alaikum how are you all hope you all are well I love you all so much I want to participate in a nice contest but I participated in this contest as my own I hope you all like it and if you like it then surely give your valuable comments and encourage me


Introduction


20240328_181411.jpg

Ramadan iftar is an important part of the life of Muslims. In this holy month of Ramadan, before iftar, we all, young and old, break iftar as much as we can, but whether it is good or not, the evaluation is the same. Anyway, I have presented some Iftar dishes to you, I hope you like them


At the moment of iftar apple malta grapes banana and dates


20240328_181405.jpg

The most holy food in this month of Ramadan is dates and if you break the fast with dates first, let the fast of iftar be full. If you have these things, apple Malta, the fun of the moment of iftar is very nice, but everyone should eat as much as possible, but the health benefits of dates are more than other fruits overall. The tiring moment of the whole day is fulfilled and the lack of food throughout the day is fulfilled. Anyway, about the fruits that I have given you the picture, we all know more or less about their qualities and these foods are seen at the time of Iftar in almost everyone's house.

cucumber-78789_1280.jpgsource pixabay


Purple Chop Potato Chop Vegetable Chop Jhal Chola Muri mixed together is the best dish for Iftar.


20240328_181005.jpg

In one moment of our iftar we break iftar with many kinds of things but among them the most common thing is that we all eat it that is jhal chola mudri potato chop purple chop onion vegetable fried bandi jalapi etc. we break iftar with abundance but in the moment of iftar everything It is very tasty when rubbed together, although we eat these foods in this month of Ramadan, which we eat less throughout the year, although fried grass has many problems, many people have stomach problems, but eating these foods in the holy month of Ramadan does not cause any problems. It is by the grace of Allah but I have presented to you as much as I can about my food. As far as I know these foods are available in every house in this holy month of Ramadan so that it is possible.


Conclusion


bananas-3700718_1280.jpg source pixabay

Finally, I can say that we have one month in twelve months that is the month of Ramadan. In the month of Ramadan, we break our fast according to our own interests, rich and poor. Will help and will definitely invite the needy during iftar we will try to have a good iftar one day everyone will be fine stay healthy I am finishing here if you like then please encourage me with your valuable votes.

Photographyme
DeviceMobaile

I am inviting some of my friends to compete they are- @sadiaafreen @anisurr @selina1 @radoan.


Thanks a lot for reading and viewing my post.


Sort:  
 2 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 69516.92
ETH 3835.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72