"One Picture And One Story Week #13

Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim

Assalamu Alaikum wa Rahmatullah.

Hello Everyone
I am @lammiislam
From #Bangladesh

Introduction

Hello friends how are you all I hope you all are well I am also well I am here today with a real story I hope you all will like it but I want to share this real story without talking about it to organize this beautiful contest I am thankful to @suboohi through which we can present to all of us some known and unknown words hidden in ourselves.However I have presented a real picture to you in my own way.Hope you all will like it.

MYXJ_20231214100558602_save.jpg

Hello guys, the picture I shared with you and what I have to say about this picture is that the person you can see in this picture is disabled since childhood. I have seen her begging in places for two to three years. Her mother leaves her in the morning and doesn't look for her all day, but Sundar takes her away from here at the first moment. The girl is so damaged that she is so handicapped that she was born in a very ordinary poor house for which she was begged. I have to do it, but I feel very bad seeing her, but I am very thankful to God that God has kept us very good and healthy according to him, God Almighty has sent such people to the world, it makes my heart tremble to see them, just like seeing this girl, I feel very sad. By the way, I saw this girl, she doesn't have two hands but she can do many things with her feet. No matter how much we think about life to make our life more beautiful, we should understand that Allah has kept us very happy, but this girl's mother, burdening her with all the pains and sufferings, leaves this girl here in the morning, soaking in the sun and rain all day, begging for her child. It can hurt so much, no one can understand it without reading it like this. Anyway, what can I say when I talk about this girl, tears come to my eyes because there are stories and real pictures in the world that bring tears to my eyes when I see and know about them. Can't talk but eating your food will be very difficult. I sometimes saw him eating and eating his food. For which one has to live life in such a difficult way. However, it is very difficult for me to say more about this girl, so I have told you about this girl in a short form. I present to you guys hope you like it if you like it then everyone support me and support me and give your valuable votes everyone stay well stay healthy I am ending here as of today and everyone pray for me

Conclusion

Finally I can say that the picture that I have given you and briefly told you about it may Allah Ta'ala not do such a thing to anyone and accordingly we thank Allah very much and we will try to help them as much as possible to remove these poor people. I didn't say anything more, everyone will be fine

I invite some of my friends to participate in this contest- @afrinn @anisurr @hamzaarhann @radoan.

My sincere thanks to everyone for reading and viewing my post

Thank you

Sort:  
 8 months ago 

@lammiislam, Your story is really heart-touching. Thank you billions for giving us two arms and two legs. I can't even imagine what would happen if I was like this girl. Those of us who can afford it should look forward to help in these matters. And I wish you success.

Dear Friend @shahid76,
Yes, you are right, I feel bad when I write this story, even though you can see this picture of suffering, Allah has really treated us much better than this and we should help them. Anyway, thank you very much for your nice comment. I wish you success. I am happy and wish you well.

 8 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...
 8 months ago 

Dear friend,
There are many disabled people in our country because of lack of money and they are born in poor homes and this is how they live their lives. However, you have made a very nice post through which we ourselves can lower our egos because we expect something which is not possible so something like this. Allah has kept us much better than them if we read in front. Anyway, your story taught us a lot. It's better to be happy with what we have. Good luck for your competition.

Thank you very much for reading my post and you are right that our own egos can be understood by looking at them so it is better not to bring any ego to anyone how much happiness and peace Allah has placed us in such a life of hardship that no one should give us such a hard life anyway read my post you Thank you very much for spending your valuable time and wish you well.

 8 months ago 

Thanks for your participation. Best of luck for the contest dear
Entry number 9

 8 months ago 

I feel pity for the disabled lady, God help her, good luck friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58394.86
ETH 2618.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39