Contest alert // Food frenzy // 2 booming+3 SP prize 🏆

Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim

Assalamu Alaikum wa Rahmatullah.

Hello Everyone
I am @lammiislam
From #Bangladesh

Welcome to my post. Hope everyone is doing well and enjoying their days with family and friends. Alhamdulillah I am also fine and enjoying my days. Today I am here to share my entry about this amazing contest alert! || Food frenzy organized by @sahar78 in the #SteemForPakistan community Let's start our work today without further ado.

You just have to choose any three food which you have never tried before but you want to try it in one day as your morning afternoon and evening meal and why you chose them?? Describe it!!

Breakfast in the morning

tea-3739843_1280.jpgsource

We all usually drink something in the morning. I always have a cup of tea and biscuits in my diet for breakfast. And everyone in my family drinks this tea for us as a light breakfast in the morning Biscuits do the job well enough and most people I've seen eat them. This dish is especially popular with tea biscuits. So today I have tea and biscuits and noodles in my diet. This dish is usually a very popular dish in Dhaka. And I came to Dhaka several days ago. And I have seen most of these dishes served to the people of Dhaka. So I tried this dish of tea biscuit noodles as my breakfast. I hope you will be present and eat it as breakfast for everyone

Afternoon meal

biryani-7009110_1280.jpgsource

We can have biryani for lunch if we want. Biryani is generally a popular dish. I always like to eat Biryani. And this food I saw spread all over Bangladesh. So I think the afternoon meal is kitchen biryani, a popular dish of me and all over Bangladesh. So I put Biryani in my afternoon meal. Kitchen Biryani When I'm out and about, I sit down and eat kitchen biryani with my husband at the hotel. And I make it at home sometimes as an afternoon snack. And we all serve it. This kitchen biryani afternoon meal is very fun. That's why I put this dish on the afternoon menu.

Evening meal

pancakes-1984716_1280.jpgsource

I have dessert for dinner. It is a famous dish in Nigeria and Pakistan. This food is prepared differently by each person. I make dessert. Eggs with milk and sugar
Serving this dish makes us feel so happy to eat. This dish is very loved by my son and daughter. Sometimes I make this dish in the evening and we all eat it together. So friends, today I shared my post with you on the same day adding three meals. So friends, if you like it, please comment and vote


Invited for friend


@artist1111
@uzma4882
@suboohi
@yancar
@dove11

thank you my reading post

Sort:  
 last month 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...
 last month 

I also like to have biscuits with hot tea in breakfast. It is very good to eat and I love your biryani and it is mouth watering dish. Last desert dish is bit confusing because I never heard about it .. could you explain how do you prepare it?

 26 days ago 

TEAM 2

Congratulations! This post has been voted through steemcurator05. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere and any tags.

 Post.jpg


Curated by : @msharif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66043.66
ETH 3593.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46