Contest Alert:1 Picture 1 Story week # 37

Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim

Assalamu Alaikum wa Rahmatullah.

Hello Everyone
I am @lammiislam
From #Bangladesh

Assalamu Alaikum how are you all Alhamdulillah good and healthy today I will share with you the story of me and my son in @suboohi mem one picture story.

IMG-20240603-WA0000.jpg

Hope you all like it. I am in a relationship and married. No one at home was in favor of this marriage. So I ran away and got married. Although my parents suffered a lot because of my accident. But I had nothing to do so I was very happy to have the man I love. After three years of my marriage I had a child. Even then my parents did not accept me. I have visited my mother hundreds of times but she never accepted me. On the other hand, they told me the opposite. However, I didn't think anything. My parents can talk. I made a big mistake. I have to listen. But I had high hopes that when I had a child my parents would definitely accept. But my parents still didn't accept me that was the biggest pain in my life. Slowly seven years of my marriage completed. When my son was 13 months old, another child came into my womb. When I say I was very nervous when I heard. Because I have a small child and then another child how can I take care of it. Because my mother did not accept me. I never got my mother's support. I was worried about how I and my husband will raise the younger and older children together. Then when my daughter was born. I was admitted to the hospital for seven days. Then I told my mother everything. Then mother accepted me after listening to my daughter. That moment was very painful but very happy for me. Because I saw the face of my parents after about five years. What can I get bigger than this? My son doesn't understand much then. But there is a right pull towards the sister. When the sister was taken out by caesarean section in the hospital, she looked at her and started calling her sister. Slowly my daughter also grew up. Alhamdulillah all in all I am very well now. And my daughter is going on ten months and son is going on three and half years. Now two brothers and sisters quarrel and get along. These are my two worlds now. And looking at them I forget all the troubles. And these two children are all the happiness I never got. These words are a short story of my real life shared with you. Hope you all will like it inshallah


Invited for friend


@ripon0630
@harferri
@Oleh
@patjwell
@ruthjoe
@josepha

Cc.Suboohi

thank you my reading post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69662.55
ETH 3388.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77