Contest Alert:1 Picture 1 Story week # 35 School Life

Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim

Assalamu Alaikum wa Rahmatullah.

Hello Everyone
I am @lammiislam
From #Bangladesh

Assalamu Alaikum how are you all Alhamdulillah I am fine with your prayers and blessings. There are some places where every human being is surrounded by dreams, I have one place as my memory and that is school life. So I am going to participate in a competition with one picture @suboohi mam beautiful hope you will like my one picture story a lot. Let's start today's one picture story.

children-876543_1280.jpgsource

School is the best life in my life. So I love school life very much. Even though I don't study in school anymore, I have many stories attached to my school memories. I am a girl from a middle class family. I loved to study. When I was studying in school, my time was childhood. Childhood is involved in many ways. I had many girlfriends during my childhood school life. We used to have almost regular classes in school. My girlfriend was always holding the first brunch for me. And the first place I went therelocated Then in my school life I used to spend a little more fun with Sirs. Although I was a good student, I was loved by the ladies. And we friends used to pass the time by making noise during tiffin time. And our school used to organize sports twice a year. For example, playing marbles, playing spoons, playing Hadoodu, etc. There I used to participate almost regularly. I always had the possibility of being first second third. Besides, dance and song competitions used to be held in our school. There, boxes were brought and we passed the time and felt comfortable. And when the SSC students depart from us. Then we used to burst into tears because elder aunt always gave us good knowledge. If you remember all these things, school life seems very difficult. School has thousands of memories and illusions. Complete ten years spent in school life. School life is the best for me. Hundreds of friends have come and gone like a storm in our life. Still there are many memories for friends. Although we are each in a different place. Still we have school life as memories. From infancy to childhood, our lives are spent in school. So those memories can never be forgotten. I still remember my childhood. Today I share with you some things about school life. So friends stay healthy and well.


Information for friend


@ripon0630
@sahar78
@uzma4882
@saintkelvin17
@artist1111

thank you my reading post

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 65900.16
ETH 3470.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68