THE DIARY GAME|7-AUGUST-2024|A DAY SPEND WITH FRIENDS💞

GREETINGS TO ALL

IMG_20240810_230912.png

Designed By Canva

HI EVERYBODY

Assalamu Alaikum!
How are you all? I hope you are all well, Alhamdulillah. I am also perfectly fine, by the grace of Allah and I hope that you are also very happy in your life and enjoying your life very much.

I woke up at 4 o'clock in the morning and after waking up I freshened up and I performed ablution and then I prayed. After offering the prayer, I read the Holy Quran. At night I slept late and now I feel sleepy, so I slept again.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQbShTbLeG8sKyg4FhDwtEFapTbZHfH6myzywsryEytMWJm7xF8MoFxhKNQzTxeQdSHiVejrY62.png

IMG20240807132852.jpg

Pictures by OPPO A76

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQbShTbLeG8sKyg4FhDwtEFapTbZHfH6myzywsryEytMWJm7xF8MoFxhKNQzTxeQdSHiVejrY62.png

I woke up at 11 am. Then I got up fresh, I washed my face with face wash and brushed. Then I drank cold water because it was getting very hot and every time I wake up I must drink water. It is very good for our health.

And now I had to go to the university to get some of my documents and all my friends were also coming. I ate breakfast and then I pressed my clothes. So after that, I got ready. I changed and I asked my brother to drop me out of university and after a while I went to the university.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQbShTbLeG8sKyg4FhDwtEFapTbZHfH6myzywsryEytMWJm7xF8MoFxhKNQzTxeQdSHiVejrY62.png

IMG_20240809_223242.jpg

Pictures by OPPO A76

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQbShTbLeG8sKyg4FhDwtEFapTbZHfH6myzywsryEytMWJm7xF8MoFxhKNQzTxeQdSHiVejrY62.png

After going to university, I went straight to my department. I wanted to get some of my documents from there. When I reached the department, I found out that the head from whom I had to collect my documents is on leave so I went back.

Then I called my friend and asked where they were and then I went to my friends. Then I met my friend and we spent some time at university. There were very few students in the university because the summer vacations were going on. After a while, we got hungry, so we thought we'd go out to eat.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQbShTbLeG8sKyg4FhDwtEFapTbZHfH6myzywsryEytMWJm7xF8MoFxhKNQzTxeQdSHiVejrY62.png

IMG_20240809_221451.jpg

Pictures by OPPO A76

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQbShTbLeG8sKyg4FhDwtEFapTbZHfH6myzywsryEytMWJm7xF8MoFxhKNQzTxeQdSHiVejrY62.png

We all made a plan that we all go to eat at KFC. It's also near our university, so we thought we'd go there. We got a rickshaw from the university gate and then we sat in the rickshaw and after a while we reached KFC.

We went there and ordered and we asked everyone who wanted to eat what, ordered accordingly. We mostly go to these because their prices are reasonable and we all love their taste. We ordered their burgers and their pieces and fries.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQbShTbLeG8sKyg4FhDwtEFapTbZHfH6myzywsryEytMWJm7xF8MoFxhKNQzTxeQdSHiVejrY62.png

IMG20240807124628.jpg

Pictures by OPPO A76

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQbShTbLeG8sKyg4FhDwtEFapTbZHfH6myzywsryEytMWJm7xF8MoFxhKNQzTxeQdSHiVejrY62.png

After that, we went to the table and sat down. For some time, all our friends sat together and kept talking and after a while our order came. I ate very little breakfast and I was very hungry, so we ate food. And as always, we loved the food and the food was very tasty.

After eating, we thought we should go now, so we went back to university. So we reached the university and it was very hot. We thought we would get something cold from the canteen and we went to the canteen and we bought ice cream from them and then we ate.

After eating ice cream, it was late evening and we thought we should go home. Now I called my brother. I said goodbye to my friends and after a while my brother went to get it. I returned home.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQbShTbLeG8sKyg4FhDwtEFapTbZHfH6myzywsryEytMWJm7xF8MoFxhKNQzTxeQdSHiVejrY62.png

IMG20240807221646.jpg

Pictures by OPPO A76

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQbShTbLeG8sKyg4FhDwtEFapTbZHfH6myzywsryEytMWJm7xF8MoFxhKNQzTxeQdSHiVejrY62.png

After a while I reached home and I was fresh, I changed and then I prayed. I was very tired after praying. Then I went to sleep in my room. Two hours later, I woke up and it was night. I was so tired that I didn't know the time.

I got up and went to my mom's room and then I watched TV for a while and I was feeling a little hungry, so I picked up some fruits from the fridge and I ate the fruits together and then I watched my favorite drama on TV.

After that, I did some help in the kitchen with my mother, then I prayed to Esha Namaz. After praying, I went to the room and then I used the phone for a while and I used Instagram on the phone, then after a while I started to feel sleepy, so I fell asleep.

I hope you will like my diary. Everyone will take care of themselves.

png-transparent-steemit-logo-blockchain-cryptocurrency-facebook-post-text-logo-bitcoin-fotor-bg-remover-20240108184243.png

Sort:  
 4 days ago 

@laiba-ch
Masha Allah, I have read your post and you have made a very good post, and just like you in the province of the university, then I met you there with my friends and I had a lot of fun with my friends and you in the university. I had a job and went to get my transcript, so after that I went to your KFC with my friends and ate a KFC Singer Burger there. In the same way you chatted with your friends and I hope you had a great time with your friends. Then you went home and in the evening you ate fruit like Aloo Bukhara dear dear. Luck is giving and there are grapes lying around, which are being given by very dear people, and in the same way, this day has been very good for you and I hope that you have enjoyed it a lot. May Allah bless you and keep you safe.
Best Regards
@hammad-historian

Thank you for reading my post. ☺️

 4 days ago 

I read your post I like your diary game which is very nice you enjoyed with friends and hanging out with friends very cute diary game

Thank you for reading my post.

 4 days ago 

Hi @laiba-ch

I hope you are doing well. Whatever you did in your day, you shared all your activities with us. Because you had to go to university, you got up and took out clothes etc. After getting ready, you went to university with your brother.After reaching the university, she went directly to my department. You had to get some documents checked. After that, you went to your friends. Because it's summer vacations. You and your friends had a gathering today. Every single day shared with friends is much more memorable.All of you were hungry. You went to a restaurant near the university. You went there and ordered what you liked. It looked very delicious. All the pictures of your day are so cute.
After that you guys came to university and there you ate ice cream . When you came back home you spent time with your family and ate fruits too I hope you had a great day today be happy always.

Best Regards
@gondalbiya

Your post is really amazing. I read out your post you have a fun day. Your day was full of enjoyment. I appreciate to your work. Your Entry was amazing. Keep it up dear and keep supporting me too. Have a very nice day dear.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 56386.16
ETH 2529.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49