You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekly Contest - Best Diary Game | Friendship and Feasts: A Day of Relaxation and Cooking Chicken Tikka | 29 June 2024

Hi @ahsansharif,
I hope you are well. I liked your post very much. You woke up in the morning and prayed and then went for a walk. Now I called my friend and invited him to my house.
After a while your friends came to your house and you sat and talked and then you had breakfast with them. I hope you had a lot of fun with your friend. After that, your friend went back.
After that, your neighbor friend called you to his garden, there were guava tree. You sit under the shade of the tree. It is like that there is a very good wind in the village and there is also very good for our healthy. You had planned for BBQ party with your friends, so I hope you had a lot of fun.

Regards
@laiba-ch

Sort:  
 28 days ago 

Thank you so much laiba for this valuable response. I appreciate a lot. With friends I enjoy a lot. Stay blessed

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 64454.42
ETH 3179.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57