You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Diary Game | 01-07-2024 ,Monday | Fun day😍 at home 🏠

Hi @maria-jangoa,
I hope you are well. I like to read your post. It's great to see that you shared the whole day's activities with us.
First of all, you woke up in the morning and prayed and you also woke up my uncle and brother to pray. It's great to see. After that we got up and drank water. Getting up early in the morning and drinking water is very good for my health. And you go to sleep again.
After that you woke up at 10 am and we got up and brushed and wash your face with golden Pearl facewash.and then you made breakfast with you own hands.
After that your cousin came and he showed you their blocks. I Hope you had fun with him.

Regards
@laiba-ch

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65844.70
ETH 3445.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68