The Diary Game||Club 5050|| 22 September,2022

in Steem For Pakistan2 years ago (edited)

Assalamualaykum everyone



I am @labonnoruva from Bangladesh


I hope you are well and stay safe by the grace of Almighty Allah. I am also enjoying my life. Today is Thursday and it was a busy day. I wanted to share with you how I spent my busy day. Now I am going to write about my todays diary on this awesome platform.

received_626781302166729.webp



Today I woke up at five o’clock. Then I got fresh and performed ablution for Fozor prayers. After completing my prayers I drank one glass of water and took little rest. Then I started to get ready to go to my university. I left my home for a while. When I came outside and waiting for bus, I noticed the sky is so clean and looks so beautiful. The weather is also moderate.

IMG_20220831_100837.jpg

The Morning Sky



After facing a lot of traffic jam I reached my university and attend the classes. I met with my classmate and they are so helpful about study. After doing all the classes, I was so tired and also hungry. So I decided to go restaurant to have the lunch. My friends had agreed my decision. Then we went to the restaurant which named is “NUNDICA” and had taken our lunch.

IMG_20220503_161232.jpg

Nundica restaurant

received_617765649752911.jpeg

Having lunch with my friends



We really enjoyed the food. After finishing our lunch, we are gossiping. Suddenly one of my friend told to go the “HATIRJHIL”. It is a very beautiful place and also nearby of my home. After paying the bill, we left the restaurant for going to the wonderful place. In a little while we had reached the place. I think it is the best place for gossiping with group of friends. Various kind of people came to visit here.

IMG_20210827_165854.jpg

Hatirjhil



When the call to Maghrib prayers come, I came back home and took little rest. I went to the washroom for taking a bath. After taking a bath I feel so refresh. Then I log in facebook for a while. Checking my notification and message and also scrolling my id. I also checked my whatsapp messages. Then my sister called me to do the dining table for eating “CHATPOTI”. It was very tasty snacks. I really enjoyed the “CHATPOTI” which is made by my sister.

IMG_20210403_201432.jpg

Chatpati



After completing my snacks, I came to my room. My presentation well be held in next week so I did study for a while. I also make slide for my presentation. Then I went to the porch and see a beautiful moon. Moon is the beautiful creation of Allah. Whenever I saw moon, it brings a smile on my face. The moon is so wonderful. Then my mother called me to do dinner. Then I had taken my dinner with all of my family. Then I talked to everyone.

IMG_20211015_184252.jpg

A beautiful moon



Hope you like my post and thank you for giving me your valuable time to read my post. I had a great day with my university's friends. I really enjoyed my day very well. That is my diary game article for today. Hope so everyone is happy and stay safe.



🖤Allah Hafeez🖤


Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thank you so much for sharing your post on steemit culture community.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56560.74
ETH 2390.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34