My Diary Game by @labonnoruva

in Steem For Pakistan2 years ago

Assalamualaykum everyone

I am @labonnoruva from Bangladesh


I hope you are good and stay safe by the grace of Almighty Allah. I am also enjoying my life. It has been a long time I haven’t written anything in my steemit ID. Today I am going to write about my todays diary on this platform.

MORNING

Today I woke up at eight o’clock after hearing my mother’s voice. Then I woke up and went to the washroom to brush my teeth first. Then I drank one glass of water. After some time my mother called me to do breakfast with her. After finishing my breakfast I came to my room to take little rest. Then I went to the garden to see flower. Because I love flower. Suddenly I notice that a beautiful sunflower blooms. I became so happy to see sunflower.

inbound4157370321224214226.jpg

NOON

Now a days the weather is very hot. The temperature of weather is almost 35 degree celcisus in my city. Due to high temperature, I wanted to feel refresh. So taking bath is the best way to refresh myself. Without washing any time I went to the washroom to take a bath. After taking the bath I feel so refresh. Then I log in the Facebook for a while. Scrolling my news feed and shared some funny vedios. At that time my mother called me to do lunch. My mother made pizza by her own hand. So I had taken my lunch by mother hand’s pizza. The pizza was so yummy.

inbound5585743043071904790.jpg

AFTERNOON

After eating yummy pizza, my eyes fell asleep. When the call to Ashor prayers come, I woke up and performed ablution. Then I had performed my Ashor prayer. Then I went to the roof to bring my cloths and suddenly notice that the sky is so beautiful. Sometimes it feels so good to see the sky. The wind is blowing and I am seeing the sunset. It was really beautiful. Sky is the beautiful creation of Allah.

inbound2873888730731826083.jpg

inbound7245907044809946451.jpg

EVENING

When the call to Maghrib prayers come, I performed ablution. Then I had performed my prayers. After completing my prayers I drank one glass water and took rest. At that time my friend came to my house along with her cute niece. I am so happy to see them. My friend’s niece is so cute. She is a sweet talker. Playing with her, gossiping with my friend. We really enjoyed the moment.

inbound6396922674020136910.jpg

inbound2895384250341159146.jpg

NIGHT

My friend and her cute niece went to their house. By saying bye to them, I log in the facebook. Scrolling my news feed and chatting some of my friends. Then I went to the porch and saw a beautiful moon in the sky. It is a moonlit night. Then my father called me to do dinner. I had taken dinner with my family. After finishing dinner, I watched television for a while. Then I started written my diary.

inbound8305089626017781910.jpg

inbound7429889556789476887.jpg

Hope you like my post and thank you so much for taking the valuable time to read my post.That was my diary for today. Hope so everyone is happy and stay safe and healthy.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by The Team Industrious Seven using @steemcurator06. We are supporting quality posts, so keep creating quality posts to get more support. #thediarygame

SteemexclusiveClubUpvote(%)bot use
Yes#club505030No

Account Used by: @chant

 2 years ago 

Pizza is looking very delicious.
The photos u captured from night are mind blowing

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much

 2 years ago 

Hi, @labonnoruva

Thank you so much for sharing your post at #steemit-culture community. We are extremely happy to see your post.

Steemexclusive
Plagiarism Free
Bit Bot Free
Club Status#club5050
Verified User
Voting CSI?
Rating8/10

Suggestions : I suggest you increase your voting CSI for increase your SP.

Congratulations 🎉

Your Post has been supported by @hive-123895 the official community of Steemit Graphics Community. Join us and share your quality content with us.

divider.png

curated by : @faran-nabeel
Join us on Discord


Support Us by your Delegations

501002003004005001000200030004000500010000

Nice diary game dear

 2 years ago 

Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65733.39
ETH 3506.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51