Summer is giving tough time 🥵🥵 fear of cockroaches 🪳 | Diary after ages 😻

in Steem For Pakistanlast year (edited)

IMG_20230615_195555_196~2.jpg


Assalamualaikum everyone ☺️

Hello to all my steemit fam how are you all ? Hope you all doing well and healthy in your lives, I'm also fine just melting in this hot weather in Karachi it's very hot weather 🌞 the sun is literally burning and who live in roof houses can understand what I'm trying to say any ways it's a sad part of these days. Another bad thing which is happening to me the cockroaches 😭😭😭 I have a phobia of this little monster I can't even see them and in this hot weather they are coming from everywhere in my house there is not a single cockroache, but they came from windows and neighbor's house.

And now I'm walking around the house with insecticidal spray all the time and now I just can spray on them and lock myself in the room I cant see them while killing them it's my childhood phobia I'm just helpless about it and my husband always laughing on it. But the spray is my life saver 🥴.

IMG_20230616_234040_996~2.jpg


After listened the news about Biperjoy cyclone 🌀 the weather going down but still it's hot in Karachi the evening is beautiful as you can see my title picture but as a house wife I have to do my home chores, but Alhamdulillah for everything. I made today most satisfying food Kadi chawal after so long my husband request me to make kadi chawal. I send also to my mother inlaw she loves it so whenever I made I send to her. We enjoyed with cumin rice and for my mother I made Roti with kadi she doesn't like rice.


IMG_20230616_202244_408~2.jpgIMG_20230616_220006_455~2.jpg


And you all know the Mango season is going on mangoes and oranges are my first love 💘 I'm avoiding surgery item since so long but how could I avoid Mangoes I ate mango after eating dinner and my husband doesn't like fruits (jab tak kat k na do🤣) I have seen many people who eat Mango with rice and specially partahs but I never tried my grandmother (nani) used to eat mangoes with rice. I think this is our elder thing they have always some wired combination of foods but they are cutest people. ❤️


IMG_20230616_223641_825~2.jpg


After dinner tea is must , then I watched some dramas and did work one steemit I have seen a movie Influencer which was very nice I love to watched different movies Im also seeing my favorite season of 13 reason why I just watched season 1 now I'm going to complete it. It's an old season of Netflix but it's my favorite.


Screenshot_20230617-001839.jpg


That's all about today's diary and I hope you will enjoy after reading it, see you soon with another ✨


✨Kind regards @kunwal

InShot_20230619_002107711.jpg

Sort:  
Loading...

Hope so you enjoy this hotness of weather in Karachi ....😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58665.29
ETH 2302.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51