Steemit Engagement Challenge S7-W5 | Be Creative : Write A Short Story

in Steem For Pakistan2 years ago (edited)

InShot_20230205_224015502.jpg


Assalamualaikum everyone 😊
Hello to all my fellow steemians hope you all are doing great and enjoying your life with good health I'm also good im here to participate in this "Steemit Engagement Challenge S7-W5 | Be Creative : Write A Short Story 'the theme is very interesting because we all have some incident in our life some are we can't forget, in my life lots of good incident happened in my life Alhamdulillah but the one thing which I can't forget and whenever I remember that incident , I got goosebumps because it's was not very horrible for me but very unforgettable and because of that incident I always imagine unnecessary things in my mind.

This story is about my school days when I was in 10th grade and science student we used to went in our last period in lab for physics practical class I completed my matriculation in government school but that time the school the studies were very very amazing in government schools , and I don't why the myth about Government school washroom used to be scary so i always afraid to go washroom alone but one day whenever we were in our lab I needed to go washroom and everyone was busy no one agreed to go with me and that was our last class and the time was 12:45 pm and I had to go to the washroom alone.

istockphoto-1396920883-170667a.jpg
Pixabay


I went and i took 5 minutes to enterd in washroom when I entered i locked the door , because I was afraid so i was standing and withing a minute I came out and I tried to wash my hand faster when I was washing my hand someone touched my shoulder I screamed very loudly and I run towards my staff room and I was crying I told my teacher she said don't worry someone tried to made you scared probably that was a prank.

hand-2593743__480.jpg
Pixabay


My teacher asked in lab to all the students who did this with kanwal everyone said I wasn't I wasn't, but I remember the washroom was literally empty because I was conscious so I checked every washroom there were three Washroom. The worst part is the touched I felt is very heavy and felt unhumen. My teacher explained to me that was a prank.

snow-man-1832316__480.jpg
Pixabay


When I went home i slept and I was still scared and thought about the Incident and I saw a same dream and I got fever and didn't able to go School next day. After two weeks the other incident happened with 9th class student she went bathroom alone and she locked in the bathroom and she went at same time as I went in between 12:30 to 12:45 pm she locked she screemed she also listened some voices when she was locked fortunately our school maid went there and she unlocked the door , the girl was very scared and crying.

istockphoto-915256028-170667a.jpg
Pixabay


Our school management sealed that bathroom and made another washroom for us but no one resolved this myth what was that because we not only two girls there were more than two who experience this that was very stressful incident for me because the touch I felt is unhumen. Fortunately I passed my matriculation and we free from the school.


Thanks to Allah nobody got effected from that incident it was very spooky incident for me on that time nobody understands what I tried to say because I was I in teenage and everyone thought I made stories by my own but it's was real one because I suffered from this thing after this incident my mother said recite Holy Quran daily before going to school and I did this and trust me I was in safe hand.


That was my real incident which happened to me in my life , I hope you like it and thank you so much for reading it I would like to invite three steemians here for participation.
@sualeha @mrsfurqan @ayesha345
I also share this post on my Facebook and Twitter account here are the links below 👇
Kind regards: @kunwal

cyxkEVqiiLy2ofdgrJNxeZC3WCHPBwR7MjUDzY4kBNr81N1QZ4CFFsMMsxkDP8m8eZ8dUgZznrqkhjRkEu8a61PmXTtmpANT9Scti2NUYEf43Z48rh5qQibSGC2k5t1JLjp.png

Sort:  

Hello My Friend @kunwal! The story you shared is really spooky and quite unforgettable for me. It reminds me of the myth about scary washroom in government schools. The incident you shared is quite shocking and I'm glad that nobody got affected from that incident.

Your story also reminds me of the importance of reciting Quran in our daily lives. It is indeed very effective to keep us safe from such incidents. We should always keep ourselves surrounded by the Holy Quran and the teachings of Prophet Muhammad (SAW) in order to stay safe from all kinds of harm.

Once again thanks for bringing us such an interesting and thought provoking topic. I'm looking forward to read more such stories from you.

Regards, @fabiha

 2 years ago 

Thank you dear for you valuable comment ✨💕

 2 years ago 

To recite Quran really save us from every incident.It should also be out faith according to Muslims.
Thanks for sharing this real story

 2 years ago 

Thank you 😊

 2 years ago 

Welcome

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 2 years ago 

That was horrible incident and I would have panicked if it had happened with me. You have done a great job coming up with this true story 👍

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much for reviewing my post ✨😊

 2 years ago 

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through -steemcurator06.
We support quality posts, and good comments anywhere, with any tags.

PicsArt_01-31-10.21.11.png
Curated by :@sualeha

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much @sualeha for the support 💕☺️

 2 years ago 

Your story was interesting but terrible somehow

 2 years ago 

Yes your are right it was spooky incident thanks for reviewing my post 😊

 2 years ago 

Your welcome

Loading...
 2 years ago 

He shared with us a story from life which was very interesting. In fact, many people show us many kinds of fear. Especially those who have more fun with them about the subject they are interested in. But it is not right to do them. Thank you so much for sharing such a beautiful story with us. Good luck to you.

 2 years ago 

Thank you :)

We all have our own unforgettable stories in life. They may be horrible, terrifying or unforgettable. However I enjoyed your story a lot. Wish you success dear friend.

 2 years ago 

Thank your dear for reviewing my post and liked it 🥰

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56269.96
ETH 2364.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26