Share your memories of 2022 || When my brother came Pakistan 😌💕

in Steem For Pakistan2 years ago

InShot_20221226_074312469.jpg


Assalamualaikum everyone 😊

Hello to and hope you all are doing well and happy healthy in your life, and enjoying winters vacations I'm also fine just suffering seasoning flu and headache that's why it's difficult to made a posts now days because whenever I suffer from headache I can't even use the mobile because but it's all because of changing in season any ways today's topic is something very touchy , the year is about to end and obviously we all faced some good or bed memories but Alhamdulillah I didn't faced any bad memories in 2022 just got a reality check that not every is your well-wisher.

With the time we can see who was yours and who was not there for you, my best memories of 2022 is when my brother came Pakistan after COVID , he came for a work purpose but we had a great time together it's not necessary we go for outing on daily basis but a single day with your loved ones or family it's enough because we can't get bored for recall the childhood and so many gossips.

IMG-20221019-WA0000~2.jpgIMG-20221019-WA0009.jpg

Alhamdulillah the bond is strong between us and he share everything with me first he used to share with Ammi and now he share with me usually boys don't share with sisters but he do 😌 he came and got busy with his work which he had to do but we spend quality time, he daily came to my house and he loves tea which I made for him and I try my best to served him all Pakistani and Desi dishes which he missed there. I made for him lots of dishes because we all love veggies instead of meat so he requested me to made all my mother's special recipes.


We went for shopping together it's a good time together we recall our childhood memories and laughed so much , because I'm younger so he reminded me what I used to do in my childhood I was a stubborn kid and my parents used to do extra for me but not all the time and we fought alot in our childhood😂.


He told all my stories to my husband and laughed at me so much even he still calling me my childhood nickname ( kammo) I hate this name 🤮😩🤧 but these are some unforgettable moment for me in my 2022 because of COVID you all know lots of people stuck in where they were so for me his presence in my home is a best memories.


When he was in Pakistan I was so relaxed because he did so many my works like I used to go with him shopping , he was a helping hand for me that time. He always wants to eat some baking items which I used to make like pizza , cake ,cup cakes so we me and my husband treated him in Pizza party 🤤. I made three large pizza and spend a good time together l.

IMG_20211225_172936_498.jpgIMG_20211225_175130_749.jpg

He was amazed by my baking skills because he loved that pizza, we went for outdoor dinner and ate ice cream , enjoyed some street foods which he missed the most. My best memories for 2022 is his presence in home ❤️ Inshallah he will come back soon . This was my entry about "your memories of 2022 " hope you like it and thanks for reading.


Would like to invite my three friends here @sualeha @ayesha345 @seapearl for participation.


Cc, @suboohi
Kind regards: @kunwal

cyxkEVqiiLy2ofdgrJNxeZC3WCHPBwR7MjUDzY4kBNr81N1QZ4CFFsMMsxkDP8m8eZ8dUgZznrqkhjRkEu8a61PmXTtmpANT9Scti2NUYEf43Z48rh5qQibSGC2k5t1JLjp.png


Sort:  

It's sad when the closest people are separated, isn't it?

 2 years ago 

Yes definitely it's sad .

 2 years ago 

@steemcurator05

Your post has been supported with a 100% upvote by @sualeha from TEAM 2 of the Community Curation Program. We invite you to continue sharing quality content on the platform, and continue to enjoy support, and also a likely spot in our weekly top 7.

Voting date: December 26, 2022

image.png

 2 years ago 

Thank you soul much @sualeha for your support 💕☺️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67402.68
ETH 3481.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65