Contest || Share Your Favorite Food 🤤

in Steem For Pakistanlast year

InShot_20230513_054754315.jpg



Hello everyone

Hope youa ll are doing well and enjoying your life I'm also good here to participate in this contest "my favorite food" well in Pakistan our food is very famous all over the world and I love all kind of food here , but mostly in our home we eat traditional food like me and my husband like vegetables but we also enjoyed meat but I only eat beef I don't like chicken so my favorite food is "Minced beef potatoes" I like this food since my childhood I can't forget the taste of my mother's hand she was the best cook bestest cook I must say but unfortunately by the age factor she can't cook anymore and I miss that thing alot in my life.

IMG_20211024_190417_705.jpg


Minced potatoes is very simple and very tasty in taste obviously every Pakistani has their own recipe of it , but I choose to make it simple I always follow my mother's recipe and my husband also like it. We usually eat with simple loaf (roti) some people eat with boiled rice but I prefer with roti home made . Beef minced potatoes is full of gravy and potatoes some people like it dry and fry kind of but I like little bit gravy on it.


IMG_20211024_185959_726.jpg

I made it twice a month or it depends on the mood whenever I crave for it made it but now I'm totally in beef meat because doctor strictly stoppedy chicken so my husband also didn't eat chicken so I made it twice a month because we prefer vegetables over meat.


I love to share my simple recipe with you all.

  • Takw beef minced or you can use chicken minced also , the half kg recipe I'm sharing here.

Ingredients

Beef mincedIMG_20211024_172613_722.jpg

OnionsIMG_20211024_165931_561.jpg

PotatoesIMG_20211024_165957_768.jpg

TomatoesIMG_20211024_170040_295.jpg

These are the main ingredient .


  • Cut the potatoes into small pieces, chopped the tomatoes and then pour oil in pan, add whole spices. Add sliced onions ,add two tables spoon of jinger and garlic paste. Fry onions until become soft.

InShot_20230513_061304641.jpg

  • Then add beef/chicken minced and fry for some minutes when the raw smell of meat defuse then add all spices you can add whatever you like in spices. Then fry them .

InShot_20230513_061354024.jpg

  • Left them until oil release, then add some water and tomatoes and put the lid on left for half n hour until meat and tomatoes tender. After few minutes add potatoes and then left on medium flame.

InShot_20230513_061524931.jpg

  • It's ready serve with roti or boiled rice and enjoy.

InShot_20230513_061625724.jpg

Price of this food is 1000 pkr and 15 steem . Most of the ingredients I add everyone have in their kitchen just beef is had to be bought from market in Pakistan beef meat is 700 pkr it's almost 12 steem.


Here is my entry post for the contest hope you will like it thanks for reading it. I would like to invite @mrsfurqan @sualeha @seapearl for participate.


Kind regards: @kunwal

cyxkEVqiiLy2ofdgrJNxeZC3WCHPBwR7MjUDzY4kBNr81N1QZ4CFFsMMsxkDP8m8eZ8dUgZznrqkhjRkEu8a61PmXTtmpANT9Scti2NUYEf43Z48rh5qQibSGC2k5t1JLjp.png

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 last year 

TEAM 3

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator05 We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @suboohi

1.png

 last year 

Thank you so much ✨❤️

 last year 

Recipe is looking so easy to make, i love to eat qeema aloo both with roti and white chawal and trust me nothing can beat the taste of mother's food, i personally experience jb b ami k ghr ati hun ami k hath ka khana kha k lgta h k itna zaiqa kahin or nh mila or ami jo ab khana bnati nh hain specially mere any py bnati hain.

 last year 

Lucky you are✨❤️ MashAllah,, mujhy Ami ka khana khaye 6 yearz hogaye she is not well or age bhi hai TU nhi paka pati but ankhon k samny Hain ye buht hai ✨

 last year 

Allah unko sehat dy ameen❤️

 last year 

Ameeen,❤️

 last year 

You write very well keep it up and best of luck for contest 😍😍 keep posting ahead greetings 🤗

 last year 

JazaAllah ❤️

 last year 

Your dish looks very very delicious 🤤. I can cook chicken Karhai very tasty too.
Soon I m sharing it

 last year 

JazaAllah looking forward to your recipe 🙂

 last year 

great post and wonderful cooking. qeema is very great food and most of people love it

 last year 

You have explained the recipe very well. Your food looks very interesting and tasty. I would also like to make this recipe at my home.

 last year 

Thank you dear 💕

 last year 

Your recipe is looking delecius...great job keep it up...
@kunwal

 last year 

JazakAllah 🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 61599.30
ETH 3389.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50