Best diary game || Meet up with friends ❤️✨ At my home

in Steem For Pakistanlast year

png_20230513_072358_0000.png


Assalamualaikum all 😇

Hope you all are doing well and happy healthy In your life ,I'm also good today I'm going to share my diary which is about friends meet up one ofy friend live in Punjab after marriage so she came Karachi after Eid we all friends decided to meet because she will go back after two weeks after so much struggle of making a plan finally we decided a day there is always one friend who cancel the plan one day before.

Decided place is my house because it's convenient to everyone came at my home i decided to prepared biryani and ras malai and all brought something as their wish, the day is came and unfortunately that day our ex prime minister was arrested by the rangers and it was very upsetting for me 😞 and my friends was scared about the after effects but they came safely at my home .


That day was very unfortunate for me I don't know why our gas never gone in day time usually after Eid but that day gas gone and I got panic attacka that how I prepared biryani 😫 but thanks to my husband he arranged gas celender and I prepared qorma then finalized biryani. One by one they came and we enjoyed some our time we took pictures.


IMG-20230509-WA0030.jpgIMG-20230509-WA0033.jpg

IMG-20230509-WA0039.jpgIMG-20230509-WA0034.jpg

I was very upset because of Imran Khan arrested news they also sad because we all like him tha way they arrested him that was very upsetting for us any ways we divert our mind we talked and relax our mind and then i served dinner.

IMG-20230509-WA0045.jpgIMG-20230509-WA0044.jpgIMG-20230509-WA0043.jpg

After dinner I made tea and one of my friend brought snacks for me she knows I love snacks 🤤 but I left eating past few months but that day I enjoyed alot and then they asked my husband to dropped them their houses.

IMG-20230509-WA0013.jpgIMG-20230510-WA0003.jpeg

After isha mw and my husband went to dropped them one by one because network was banned 🚫 and internet also that's why we dropped them safely that was very unfortunate day for our country and all the cities suffered very bad but the day was ended smoothly.


After came home saw the condition all over the Pakistan was very worse that was very depressing days I hope and pray to Allah safe everyone and our country 🙏 this is my diary for the best diary game contest hope you will like it thanks for reading. I would like to invite three friends to join the contest @sualeha @ayesha0345 @aneela78


Kind regards: @kunwal

cyxkEVqiiLy2ofdgrJNxeZC3WCHPBwR7MjUDzY4kBNr81N1QZ4CFFsMMsxkDP8m8eZ8dUgZznrqkhjRkEu8a61PmXTtmpANT9Scti2NUYEf43Z48rh5qQibSGC2k5t1JLjp.png

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Loading...
 last year 

Hope so you spend a very good time and You write very well diary keep it up and thankyou for sharing keep posting ahead greetings 🤗

 last year 

Thanks dear for your good wishes ☺️

 last year 

Wow such a beautiful people in one frame. Though you have Grand meeting despite of all that troubles I hope you enjoyed it . Your friends are too cute as you. I wish next Imran Khan is never arrest on your meeting day😅, neither the gas should go😅.
What an unlucky lucky day that was for you. Unlucky because of these tragedies, and lucky because you meet your friends.
Request for the baryani recipe dear. I love Karachi biryani

 last year 

Thanks for reviewing my post yes that day was very unlucky but luckily I met them and everything goes smoothly 🙂

 last year 

TEAM 3

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator05 We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @suboohi

1.png

 last year 

Thank you so much ❣️❣️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69084.83
ETH 3770.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.52