You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S17 /W1| The Hilarious World Of Stand-Up Comedy!🎭

in Steem For Pakistan5 months ago

Hello @khursheedanwar! Your dedication to spreading joy and laughter through stand-up comedy is admirable. You obviously appreciate comedians who can engage with their audience and bring positivity into their lives. Your own experience in the kitchen, although daunting at the time, turned into a humorous anecdote. It's great when you can laugh at yourself and find humor in everyday mishaps. Thank you for sharing your passion for comedy and the laughter you bring to your life! Thank you for sharing!

Sort:  
 5 months ago 

Thank you Soo much for bringing your attention toward my post and to love my dedication for world of comedy.I agree that no one born to be an artist and comedians are also great artist so their appreciation is important.

I agree with you that my kitchen experience was incredibly horror as well as funny but after that laughing at your own act don't bring only laughter at your face but also you learn many more things from that events.

My pleasure to share this post with you and I also appreciate your efforts you have made to write this extensive comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58551.10
ETH 2514.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35