🌱🌍 Let's Save Our World with Tree Project: Plant a Tree and Watch the World Flourish 🌍🌱

in Steem For Pakistanlast year (edited)
Assalamualaikum dear brothers and sisters

Hope that you are all fine and enjoying this beautiful moment of your life. I am @kkashif01 from Pakistan and you are here reading my participation in the contest Let's Save Our World with Tree Project by @aaliarubab. The topic is indeed very interesting and of great value so without wasting any time lets move to the topic.

Importance of trees

Trees are the most important part of our planet and it will be not wrong If one says that the trees are the actual beauty of nature. Trees play an important role in saving the nature around us because a tree can host many organisms at the same time, including birds,bugs,animals,pests etc. So my point of explanation is that by planting one tree we can offer habitat to a much larger number of other organisms.
Trees are not just helpful to other organisms ,they are also best friends of humans.They provided shed in summer and leaves for many medical purposes and it did not end up here we need wood to fulfill our energy needs. Trees provide fresh air and oxygen to us.

8e8869e1ae7572a04e0a7cc21c0d4982.jpg
Source

Planting

b784ef4693c6954594f6d52f6f17095d.jpg
Source

Planting is a process in which we plant seeds or just shift small plants into new and favorable spaces. Mainly the purposes of planting are many and let me mention some of them.
. Humans have been planting for centuries for their benefits. Trees are planted in the gardens and this type of planting contains mainly fruit trees. They help us to grow healthy food for ourselves. We also took financial advantage of it by selling it in the markets and it is indeed a very good business.
I had many trees in my garden which included blood orange,sapodilla and guava.Let me show you some of their pictures.

IMG_20211208_090117.jpg

IMG_20230627_162352.jpg

. We plant trees to face our energy usage. Wood contains high energy by burning it, we get the energy from it.This type of planting contains those trees which are in reproduction and growing so they can be helpful for us.

. We plant trees for furniture use. This type of trees contains high timbers and elasticity which make them good for making furniture and other stools.

. We also plants for reforestation purposes. Some time the forest around us is wiped out by some natural phenomena or by our humistic activities. So we also do planting in the hope of deforesting.

. We also plant trees to control our environmental pollution problems. Soil erosion is one of the biggest problems we are facing. This not only erodes soil and fill dams and rivers with muds, which results in flooding, but it also disturbs marine life by mixing different toxic minerals into waters. Plants really help us in controlling soil erosion.

Question

Do you love plants?

Answer

Yes, I do love plants very much and in planting seasons I try to plant as many plants as I can. I had many plants in my home and in my garden. They are mainly fruit plants and I also have many decorational plants. Let me share some of them.

received_439509773301764.jpg

received_861225134248692.jpg

conclusion

In the end I would like to say that save planet earth by saving and having plants. Without them many species cannot survive, including humans. We should be aware of the consequences that we will face after wiping out trees.

ziJVshFg2UaXbNtpqTXrxHyUJAFD1yV5RwDAPwddyUjWMMHW3m9AFEfUp4bPjJ3jmrCVgN63jaoue7QwpMR9FaiPD1g1UEz4FghTVLJa.png

Thanks for being here and reading my post, I hope that you have enjoyed my views about this topic. I would like to invite some of my friends here to this amazing contest.
@shahid2030 @goodybest @kunwal

Regards kkashif01

Sort:  
Loading...
 last year 

it will not be wrong If one says that the trees are the actual beauty of nature.

Completely agree with your idea. Plants are the real beauty of this planet Earth. They are the true nature. Plus plants have too many advantages. Men should acknowledge them. We should protect plants as they are protecting us.

You have too many beautiful fruit plants in your garden ( Lag fruit Tay rasend ka kana). I will have my own house with a big garden soon InshAllah.

Best wishes for the contest.

 last year 

It will be my pleasure to send you these fruits dear and i pray for you one day you will have a beautiful garden in your house.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64646.41
ETH 3230.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63